Comodo-Secure
Um Ihnen ein besseres Nutzererlebnis zu bieten, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch Nutzung von h-h-shop stimmen Sie unserer Datenschutzerklärung zu
X
Worldwide shipping
Expressversand
Der Kurier
max. 48h Lieferzeit
 
DeutschItalianoEnglish
Shopping Cart
HOME »   Spezialitäten »   Italienische Weine »   Piemont
Erweiterte Suche »
 Hersteller: 

Piemont


Barbera D'Alba DOC - 2017 - Alfredo Prunotto

Bewertung 4 von 5 Sternen


Barbera d' Alba Raimonda - 2013 - Kellerei Fontanafredda


Barolo Serralunga D'Alba - 2013 - Kellerei Fontanafredda

Er hat eine granatrote Farbe mit rubinroten, und mit der Zeit kaum merklichen orangefabene, Reflexe. Sein Bouquet ist klar und intensiv, mit Noten von Vanilleschoten, Gewürzen, welken Rosen und Waldfrüchten. Er ist trocken aber weich, vollmundig, samtig und ausgewogen und lang anhaltend im Geschmack.

Moscato d'Asti Moncucco 50 cl. - 2017 - Kellerei Fontanafredda

Auffällig dicht und seine Fülle bildet das Gegengewicht zur säuerlichen Frische und dem Rest der Perlung von der Gärung. Er ist langanhaltend und erinnert deutlich an das Leuchten und die Wärme der reifen Moscato-Trauben direkt nach der Lese. Duftaromen, die intensiv an den Geruch der Trauben erinnern.

Dolcetto D'Alba - 2013 - Kellerei Fontanafredda

Rebsorte: Dolcetto. Ein Wein von rubinroter Farbe mit violetten Reflexen. Er hat ein weiniges, fruchtiges, sehr intensives, äußerst gefälliges und lang anhaltendes Bouquet. Sein Geschmack ist angenehm trocken, robust, ausgewogen und samtig und erinnert im Abgang deutlich an Madeln.

Dolcetto D'Alba DOC - 2016 - Alfredo Prunotto


Ghemme - 2011 - Kellerei Cantalupo Antichi Vigneti


Gavi di Gavi - 2018 - Kellerei Villa Sparina Azienda

Satt und leuchtend strohgelb präsentiert sich dieser Gavi di Gavi mit dem sauberen und intensiven Geruch nach Äpfeln und Blumen. Die angenehm erfrischende Säure verleiht ihm Lebhaftigkeit und Finesse.

Barolo Albe DOCG - 2014 - G. D. Vajra


Arneis Blangé - 2018 - Weingut Ceretto

Bewertung 5 von 5 Sternen


Barolo DOCG - 2014 - Alfredo Prunotto


Barbaresco Coste Rubin - 2010 - Kellerei Fontanafredda


Barolo Riserva 7anni Pianpolvere Soprano DOCG - 2000 - Rocche dei Manzoni


Montebruna Barbera D'Asti - 2016 - Kellerei Braida di Giacomo Bologna

Traumhafter Barbera aus weltberühmter Lage, in der Nase komplexe Aromen von dunkelroten prallen, saftigen Kirschen, feinsten Gewürzen und schwarzen Waldbeeren, im Mund geschliffen, dicht, enorm viel Glycerin und süßliche Frucht, präsente, aber seidene Tannine, von der Frucht fein umschlossen, finessenreich, anhaltend, erstklassiges Säuregerüst.

Nebbiolo Langhe Bricco Boschis - 2015 - Tenuta Cavallotto

dieser Nebbiolo kommt von Trauben von Nebbiolo für Barolo, grundsätzlich die jüngsten und frischesten. In der Nase ist er am Anfang fruchtig, dann Blumennoten, dann Noten von Gewürzen, offen und intensiv. Grundsätzlich von aussergewöhnlichen Eigenschaften für eine lange Lagerung.

Nebbiolo D'Alba Drago - 2016 - Poderi Colla


Barbera D'Alba Superiore DOC - 2014 - G. D. Vajra


Barbaresco DOCG - 2015 - Alfredo Prunotto


Barbera d'Alba Superiore - 2015 - Kellerei Cabutto Tenuta la Volta

Es ist der Wein, der eigentlich bei jeder Gelegenheit passt, der keine großen Ansprüche stellt und trotzdem jeden Tag mundet. Im Duft hat man Brombeeren, ein wenig Kirschen und rote Johannisbeeren. Am Gaumen wird das ganze durch eine saftige Frische ergänzt. Somit ein Wein der mit seiner Frucht und seiner Frische überzeugt und gänzlich ohne Tannin auskommt.

Grignolino - 2012 - Kellerei Fontanafredda


Bricco dell'Uccellone Barbera D'Asti - 2015 - Braida di Giacomo Bologna


Barbaresco Bric Balin - 2015 - Moccagatta


Langhe Bianco Prinsipi DOC - Conterno Fantino


Pin Rosso DOC - 1999 - La Spinetta


Barolo Pianpolvere Soprano DOCG - 1998 - Rocche dei Manzoni


Barolo Riserva Vigna San Giuseppe - 2012 - Tenuta Cavallotto

Von dieser Cru erhält man einen Barolo von großer Struktur mit Anmut und Komplexität. In der Nase ist er am Anfang fruchtig, dann Blumennoten, dann Noten von Gewürzen, offen und intensiv. Grundsätzlich von aussergewöhnlichen Eigenschaften für eine lange Lagerung.

Barbera D'Alba DOC - 2017 - G. D. Vajra


Chardonnay Bastia DOC - 2016 - Conterno Fantino


Barolo Bricco Boschis - 2015 - Tenuta Cavallotto

Von dieser Cru erhält man einen Barolo von optimaler Struktur, bereits mit weichen Tanninen, welche diesem Barolo die kraftvollen und eleganten Eigenschaften verleihen. In der Nase ist er bereits offen und intensiv. Auch jung getrunken ist dieser Barolo sehr komplex und wohlriechend, bietet aber auch ein gutes Potenzial für lange Lagerung.

Barolo Bricco delle Viole DOCG - 2012 - G. D. Vajra


Barolo Bussia - 2014 - Poderi Colla


Barolo Serralunga D'Alba HF 0,375 lt. - 2012 - Kellerei Fontanafredda

Er hat eine granatrote Farbe mit rubinroten, und mit der Zeit kaum merklichen orangefabene, Reflexe. Sein Bouquet ist klar und intensiv, mit Noten von Vanilleschoten, Gewürzen, welken Rosen und Waldfrüchten. Er ist trocken aber weich, vollmundig, samtig und ausgewogen und lang anhaltend im Geschmack.

Barilot - 1993 - Michele Chiarlo


Barolo DOCG - 1989 - Pio Cesare


Nebbiolo Sperss - 1998 - Kellerei Gaja

Der Sperss offenbart das herausragende Terroir der Langhe. Sehr dichtes und komplexes Gewächs. Die Lage Sperss ist seit 1961 bei Gaja, seit 1988 wird der Wein als Einzellage abgefüllt. Sperss heißt auf piemontesisch "Sehnsucht". Ein Paradewein von Gaja.

Langhe Rosso Barbera Larigi - 2000 - Elio Altare Viticoltore

Farbe: rot, purpur, Geschmack: Warm, weich, intensiv, mit samtigen und anhaltenden Tanninen, eine angenehme Säure, schmeckt nach Brombeeren, welche dann in Kirsche übergehen. Geruch: sehr intensive Noten von roten Früchten, sehr fruchtbetont und lang anhaltend.

Barolo Tenuta La Volta - 2014 - Cabutto Tenuta la Volta


Bricco della Bigotta Barbera D'Asti - 2007 - Braida di Giacomo Bologna


Barbaresco Roncaglie - 2013 - Poderi Colla


Langhe Nebbiolo DOC - 2017 - G. D. Vajra


Barbaresco DOCG - 2009 - Kellerei Gaja


Langhe DOC - 1999 - 1,5 lt. - Paitin


Moscato d'Asti Bricco Quaglia DOCG - La Spinetta


Barolo Pianpolvere Soprano DOCG - 1999 - Rocche dei Manzoni


Barilot - 1997 - Michele Chiarlo


Lidia Chardonnay - 2014 - Tenuta La Spinetta Piemonte


Nebbiolo Langhe Mirafiore - 2010 - Kellerei Fontanafredda


Barolo Vigna La Rosa - 2006 - Kellerei Fontanafredda

Ein ganz besonderer Barolo, der auf einem ganz besonderen Hügel gewachsen ist. Traubenvielfalt: Nebbiolo, Reifung: 24 Monate in Barrique Fässern - 18 Monate in der Flasche. Serviertemperatur: 18°C, Alkoholgehalt: 13,5 % vol.

Barolo Lazzarito Mirafiore - 2007 - Kellerei Fontanafredda

Die Roten Großen, die seit jeher im Langa gekeltert wurden. Eine historische Flasche deren Etikette neu gezeichnet und von Saint Gobain Vetri mit 85 % recycelten Glas neu geschaffen wurde. Das Remake der ursprünglichen historischen Etiketten. Eine einzigartige Sammlung von authentischen Weinen, die zu jedem Tausendstel die Gerüche und Geschmäcke unseres "gesegneten Landes" ausdrücken. Trauben: Nebbiolo, Reifung: 24 Monate im Barriquefass - 12 Monate in der Flasche, Serviertemperatur: 18°C, Alkohol: 14 % vol

Langhe Rosso Nebbiolo Arborina - 2000 - Elio Altare Viticoltore

Farbe: rubinrot, mit granatenen Reflektionen, Geschmack: frisch, mit Aromen von kleinen roten Früchten, Himbeere, Johannisbeere, ausgeglichen und anhaltend, Nase: intensive balsamische Noten, Aromen von kleinen roten Früchten

Barbera D'Alba Costa Bruna - 2016 - Poderi Colla


Barbaresco - 2016 - Weingut Nada Fiorenzo

Zeige 1 bis 52 (von insgesamt 843 Artikeln) Seiten:  1        

Die echten Südtiroler Spezialitäten, Südtiroler Speck, Käse, Weine & italienische Feinkost bequem von zu Hause aus bestellen!

 
Über uns...
Download Artikelkataloge
Liefer- und Versandkosten
Impressum
Kontakt
Geschäftskunden
Unsere AGB
Privatsphäre - Datenschutz
Hersteller von A-Z
Gutscheine
Sitemap
RSS News Feed
Informationen
Rezepte
Bilderband - Fotos
Südtirol - Das Land
Links - Partner
Wandern in Südtirol
Südtiroler Hotelverzeichnis / alle Übernachtungsbetriebe
Weinwelten - Steffen Maus
Partnerprogramm
Affiliate-Partner
Partner Informationen
Partner Anmeldung
Teilnahmebedingungen
Bewertungen
Weißwurst Villgrater 4 Stk. ca. 280 gr.
Sehr lecker! Gut verpackt, ausgezeichnete Lieferzeiten ..
5 von 5 Sternen!
* Versandkostenfrei ab 25 EUR: gültig für DE, AT, IT
beenden

Comodo-Secure
We use cookies to provide you with a better user experience. By using h-h-shop you agree to our privacy policy
X
Worldwide shipping
Free shipping
from 75,- €
 
DeutschItalianoEnglish
Shopping Cart
HOME »   Specialities »   Wine Italy »   Piemonte
Advanced search
 Manufacturer: 

Piemonte

Reviews: 5 from 5 stars


Il Mimo Nebbiolo Rosato - 2018 - winery Cantalupo Antichi Vigneti

After only one night of skin to the must contact, the must, with that beautiful rose colour, was separated the skins. A slow fermentation at controlled temperature followed.The wine was then left to decant at low temperatures in order to reach natural stability.

Barbera D'Alba DOC - 2016 - Alfredo Prunotto

Lively, ruby red in colour with violet reflexes. On the nose, vinous, rich in fruit and flower aromas. On the palate, full and harmonic. Being so round and pleasant, it is a very versatile wine and a perfect match for a wide variety of dishes antipasti to meat and cheeses.

Reviews: 4 from 5 stars


Barbera d' Alba Raimonda - 2013 - cantina Fontanafredda


Barolo Serralunga D'Alba - 2013 - Winery Fontanafredda


Moscato d'Asti Moncucco 50 cl. - 2017 - winery Fontanafredda

The colour is garnet-red with ruby highlights that take on a slightly orange tone over time. It has a clear-cut, intense nose with overtones of vanilla, spices, withered roses and underbrush. The taste is dry, but soft, full-bodied, velvety and well-balanced, and is very long-lasting.

Dolcetto D'Alba - 2013 - cantina Fontanafredda


Dolcetto D'Alba DOC - 2015 - Alfredo Prunotto

Ruby red in colour. On the nose, fragrant, fruity bouquet with hints of flowers. This is a very versatile piedmontese wine and a perfect match for a variety of dishes.

Ghemme - 2011 - winery Cantalupo Antichi Vigneti

Characteristics: The wine has significant organoleptic characteristics: a good ruby red colour with garnet reflections; an enveloping bouquet with notes of liquorice, red brushwood fruits, hints of violet and spices; the taste has a characteristic fine, persistent sapidity and an elegant sensation of fullness enriched by rounded tannins which merge with its vibrant structure. Excellent with meat and game dishes as well as strong flavoured cheeses. A wine aged for long periods, with a longevity of over 15 years.

Gavi di Gavi - 2018 - winery Villa Sparina Azienda

Straw-yellow colour. Fragrance of flowers and fruit with hints of peach. Full and rich taste, soft and harmonical with tones of noble aromas, resulted the complete ripening of the grapes, which intensify the character.

Barolo Albe DOCG - 2014 - G. D. Vajra

Lively, ruby red in colour with violet reflexes. On the nose, vinous, rich in fruit and flower aromas. On the palate, full and harmonic. Being so round and pleasant, it is a very versatile wine and a perfect match for a wide variety of dishes antipasti to meat and cheeses.

Arneis Blangé - 2018 - Winery Ceretto

Reviews: 5 from 5 stars


Barolo DOCG - 2013 - Alfredo Prunotto

Garnet in colour and on the nose, wide and complex with hints of violet and forest fruit aromas. On the palate, full and velvety and well balanced. Due to its structure and characteristics, it is a perfect match for meat and game dishes, and tasty cheeses.

Barbaresco Coste Rubin - 2010 - cantina Fontanafredda


Barolo Riserva 7anni Pianpolvere Soprano DOCG - 2000 - Rocche dei Manzoni


Montebruna Barbera d'Asti - 2016 - winery Braida di Giacomo Bologna

The 2016 Barbera d'Asti 'Montebruna' is a highly representative example of Barbera Asti. Even better, it won't break the bank. Sweet wild cherries, minerals, mint and spices flow this beautifully delineated, vibrant wine. As always, this is a somewhat hearty, rustic style of Barbera best enjoyed at the dinner table.

Nebbiolo Langhe Bricco Boschis - 2015 - Tenuta Cavallotto

this Nebbiolo comes Nebbiolo grapes for Barolo, generally the youngest ones. The perfect structure with typical perfumes of the Barolo Bricco Boschis with inklings principally fruity then floral then spiced, open and intense. The perfect potential for the ageing.

Barbaresco DOCG - 2012 - Alfredo Prunotto

Garnet colour with good intensity. On the nose, deep and complex with hints of liquorice. On the palate, full and velvety with a long finish. Due to its structure and characteristics, it is a perfect match for meat dishes and cheeses.

Barbera d'Alba Superiore - 2015 - winery Cabutto Tenuta la Volta

Ruby purple color with ripe red cherry aromas and vanilla. With hints of violets the Barbera d'Alba Tre Vigne is slightly rounder in structure than the Barbera d'Asti. On the palate it shows bright acidity, soft tannins with good integration of oak, good complexity and a lingering cherry finish.

Barbera D'Alba Superiore DOC - 2014 - G. D. Vajra


Grignolino - 2012 - Kellerei Fontanafredda


Bricco dell'Uccellone Barbera D'Asti - 2015 - Braida di Giacomo Bologna


Barolo Pianpolvere Soprano DOCG - 1998 - Rocche dei Manzoni


Barolo Riserva Vigna San Giuseppe - 2012 - Tenuta Cavallotto

this cru it is obtained a Barolo of great structure with elegance and complexity. In the nose it is initially fruity, then floral, then spiced, opened and intense. Generally of exceptional attitude for ageing.

Barolo Bricco Boschis - 2013 - Tenuta Cavallotto

the perfect structure but with tannins already soft and open and intense perfumes that give to this Barolo characteristics of power and great elegance. Complex and fragrant when drunk young but with great potential for the ageing.

Barolo Bricco delle Viole DOCG - 2012 - G. D. Vajra

Lively, ruby red in colour with violet reflexes. On the nose, vinous, rich in fruit and flower aromas. On the palate, full and harmonic. Being so round and pleasant, it is a very versatile wine and a perfect match for a wide variety of dishes antipasti to meat and cheeses.

Nebbiolo D'Alba Drago - 2016 - Poderi Colla


Barbera D'Alba DOC - 2016 - G. D. Vajra


Barolo Serralunga D'Alba HB 0,375 lt. - 2012 - Winery Fontanafredda


Barilot - 1993 - Michele Chiarlo


Langhe Rosso Barbera Larigi - 2000 - Elio Altare Viticoltore

Colour: very dense purple red, Taste: warm, soft, intense, with silky tannins, pleasantly acidity, taste like berries and red cherries, Nose: intense red fruits, very persistent

Barolo Tenuta La Volta - 2014 - Cabutto Tenuta la Volta


Bricco della Bigotta Barbera D'Asti - 2007 - Braida di Giacomo Bologna


Barolo Bussia - 2011 - Poderi Colla


Langhe Nebbiolo DOC - 2017 - G. D. Vajra


Barbaresco DOCG - 2009 - Kellerei Gaja


Langhe DOC - 1999 - 1,5 lt. - Paitin


Moscato d'Asti Bricco Quaglia DOCG - La Spinetta


Barilot - 1997 - Michele Chiarlo


Barolo DOCG - 1989 - Pio Cesare


Nebbiolo Sperss - 1998 - cantina Gaja


Barolo Vigna La Rosa - 2006 - Kellerei Fontanafredda

A very special Barolo, grown on a very special hill. Grape variety: Nebbiolo, Ageing: 24 month in barriques - 18 months in bottle, Serving temperature: 18°C, Alcohol content: 13,5% vol.

Barolo Lazzarito Mirafiore - 2007 - Kellerei Fontanafredda

The red big ones that always were produced in Langa. A historical bottle drawn expressly and realised at Saint's Gobain Vetri with 85 % of recycled glass. The remake of the original historical labels. A unique collection of authentic wines that to each thousandth express the noses and the tastes of our "blessed land". Grapes: Nebbiolo, Refinement: 24 months in barrel - 12 months in bottle, Service temperature: 18°C, Alcoholic gradation: 14 % vol

Nebbiolo Langhe Mirafiore - 2010 - winery Fontanafredda

When young, it features a fragrance which is wonderfully spontaneous and full of surprise: in its bouquet, colour, and generous, velvety body this Langhe Nebbiolo brings out all the typical qualities of the magnificent vine it is made from. With the time its colour becomes garnet-red with strong orange hues, and its nose achieves more complexity, showing notes of withered flowers, such as roses and, above-all, geraniums. In the mouth it is warm, soft, full in flavour, velvety, well-balanced and lingering.

Langhe Rosso Nebbiolo Arborina - 2000 - Elio Altare Viticoltore

Colour: ruby red, with garnet reflections, Taste: fresh, with aromas of little red fruits, raspberry, ribes, equilibrated and persistant, Nose: intense balsamic nose, aromas of little red fruits

Barbaresco Roncaglie - 2013 - Poderi Colla


Barbera D'Alba Costa Bruna - 2016 - Poderi Colla


Sori San Lorenzo - 2008 - Angelo Gaja


Barolo Le Vigne - 2012 - Luciano Sandrone


Barolo Sarmassa - 2011 - Virna


Barolo Percristina - 1995 - Domenico Clerico


Barbaresco DOCG - 2004 - Weingut Bera


Barbera d'Asti Lavignone Rosato - 2017 - Pico Maccario

Show 1 to 52 (of in total 858 products) Sites:  1        

Die echten Südtiroler Spezialitäten, Südtiroler Speck, Käse, Weine & italienische Feinkost bequem von zu Hause aus bestellen!

 
About us...
Download Catalogues
Shipping & Returns
Impressum
Contact
Business Clients
Conditions of Use
Manufacturer from A-Z
Privacy Notice
Vouchers
Sitemap
Informations
Foto Gallery
South Tyrol - The Country
Links - Partner
Affiliate Program
Affiliate-Partner
Program Information
Affiliate Login
Associates Terms & Cond.
Reviews
Gingerino 10 x 100ml - Recoaro Aperitivo
Cannot get gingerino in the UK so it was great to find it on ..
5 of 5 stars!
* Free shipping from 25 EUR: for DE, AT, IT
beenden