Comodo-Secure
We use cookies to provide you with a better user experience. By using h-h-shop you agree to our privacy policy
X
Worldwide shipping
Free shipping
from 75,- €
 
DeutschItalianoEnglish
Shopping Cart
HOME »   Specialities »   Bacon, Ham South Tyrol »   SARN516
Advanced search


Reviews to:

Thin Bacon Speck Sarntal L. Moser approx. 500 gr.

Thin Bacon Speck Sarntal L. Moser approx. 500 gr.
Date: Sunday, 26. December 2010
Author: A. S.

Review:
einfach nur super, der beste Schinken

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 17. January 2011
Author: A. S.

Review:
wie immer super lecker, schneller Versand

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Thursday, 28. October 2010
Author: R. D.

Review:
topqualität
ich bestelle gern wieder

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 01. June 2010
Author: S. M.

Review:
Wie auch schon im Urlaub, immer wieder ein Genuss.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 03. January 2012
Author: c. c.

Review:
buonissimo, molto gustoso

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Friday, 06. January 2012
Author: B. E.

Review:
Bekam meine Schwester als kleines Danke Schön.
Kam gut an

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Friday, 20. April 2012
Author: B. S.

Review:
Ein absolutes Spitzenprodukt ! Wurde von mir schon mehrfach bestellt und ist immer wieder ein Genuß, dem Hersteller gebührt Anerkennung für sein Produkt.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 18. June 2012
Author: C. A.

Review:
Sensationell!!! Man wird süchtig danach.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Thursday, 03. January 2013
Author: A. S.

Review:
Top Qualität, nehm ich auf jeden Fall noch einmal

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Thursday, 03. January 2013
Author: A. S.

Review:
Top Qualität, nehm ich auf jeden Fall noch einmal

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Friday, 15. February 2013
Author: G. F.

Review:
Da diverso tempo acquisto i prodotti Sarntaler - Moser con grande soddisfazione per la genuità degli stessi. Gustosissimi e speciali

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 26. November 2013
Author: C. C.

Review:
Top quality at a reasonable price.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 03. December 2013
Author: V. D.

Review:
Lo speck magro L.Moser è stato apprezzato non solo da me ma anche dagli ospiti cui l\'ho fatto assaggiare. L\'ordine di 10 pezzi fattovi è per fare regali a parenti e conoscenti per il prossimo Natale. Mi è stato chiesto anche l\'indirizzo del vs. shop on line per eventuali acquisti.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 07. January 2014
Author: H. M.

Review:
SUPER LECKER!!!!!

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Saturday, 24. May 2014
Author: M. B.

Review:
Tolles Produkt, tatsächlich \"mager\"

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 17. June 2014
Author: K. O.

Review:
Wie bisher, weiterhin hervorragender Geschmack und Qualität - lediglich die Anhebung des Preises um ca. 18% !? war m.E. in dieser Höhe überzogen.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Saturday, 07. February 2015
Author: D. L.

Review:
Mild und aromatisch zugleich. Hauchdünn auf Bauernbrot ein Genuß.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Friday, 13. March 2015
Author: D. A.

Review:
Delicious bacon without any fat. A repeated buy, highly recommended.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Thursday, 07. May 2015
Author: H. T.

Review:
Einfach lecker...

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Sunday, 28. February 2016
Author: D. S.

Review:
Da brauche ich nichts anderes

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Friday, 06. May 2016
Author: S. R.

Review:


Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Friday, 29. July 2016
Author: M. U.

Review:
1A Qualität. Geschmack hat Suchtpotenzial.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Wednesday, 25. October 2017
Author: W. H.

Review:
Sehr mager , aber riecht sehr stark nach Schwein.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS

 

Into the cart

 


Die echten Südtiroler Spezialitäten, Südtiroler Speck, Käse, Weine & italienische Feinkost bequem von zu Hause aus bestellen!

 
About us...
Download Catalogues
Shipping & Returns
Impressum
Contact
Business Clients
Conditions of Use
Manufacturer from A-Z
Privacy Notice
Vouchers
Sitemap
Informations
Foto Gallery
South Tyrol - The Country
Links - Partner
Affiliate Program
Affiliate-Partner
Program Information
Affiliate Login
Associates Terms & Cond.
Reviews
Thin Bacon Speck Sarntal L. Moser approx. 500 gr.
..
5 of 5 stars!
* Free shipping from 25 EUR: for DE, AT, IT
beenden