Comodo-Secure
We use cookies to provide you with a better user experience. By using h-h-shop you agree to our privacy policy
Worldwide shipping
Free shipping
from 75,- €
 
Shopping Cart
DeutschItalianoEnglish
HOME »   Specialities »   Specialities of Tyrol »   Chocolates, Strudel, Sweets »   Chocolate Wafer Hazelnut Gardena 200 gr. - Loacker
Advanced search


Reviews to:

Chocolate Wafer Hazelnut Gardena 200 gr. - Loacker

Chocolate Wafer Hazelnut Gardena 200 gr. - Loacker
Date: Sunday, 12. April 2015
Author: D. G.

Review:
Chocolate wafer Hazelnut Gardena are very good.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Wednesday, 15. June 2016
Author: G. W.

Review:
Ich finde die Haselnusswaffeln einzigartig, schade,,dass man sie in München nirgendwo bekommt.
Was ich noch gesucht hätte, wären große runde Waffeln und Rose of Dolomiten. Sie könnten mir beides schicken.


Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Wednesday, 15. June 2016
Author: G. W.

Review:
Ich finde die Haselnusswaffeln einzigartig, schade,,dass man sie in München nirgendwo bekommt.
Was ich noch gesucht hätte, wären große runde Waffeln und Rose of Dolomiten. Sie könnten mir beides schicken.


Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 18. October 2016
Author: &. &.

Review:
хрустящие вафельки с ореховым вкусом

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 10. January 2017
Author: K. K.

Review:
Sind total Leckerrrrrrrr... das sind einfach die besten Waffeln:)

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Wednesday, 08. February 2017
Author: D. G.

Review:
Very good product

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Saturday, 15. April 2017
Author: B. G.

Review:
I wafer più buoni del mondo!

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 22. August 2017
Author: P. M.

Review:
einfach suuuper

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS

 

Into the cart

 


Die echten Südtiroler Spezialitäten, Südtiroler Speck, Käse, Weine & italienische Feinkost bequem von zu Hause aus bestellen!

 
About us...
Download Catalogues
Shipping & Returns
Impressum
Contact
Business Clients
Conditions of Use
Manufacturer from A-Z
Privacy Notice
Vouchers
Sitemap
Informations
Foto Gallery
South Tyrol - The Country
Links - Partner
Affiliate Program
Affiliate-Partner
Program Information
Affiliate Login
Associates Terms & Cond.
Reviews
Chocolate Wafer Hazelnut Gardena 200 gr. - Loacker
х&-
;#1088;&#10-
91;с&-
amp;#1090;&-
#1103;&#109-
7;и&a-
mp;#10 ..

5 of 5 stars!

* Free shipping from 25 EUR: for DE, AT, IT
beenden