Comodo-Secure
We use cookies to provide you with a better user experience. By using h-h-shop you agree to our privacy policy
Worldwide shipping
Free shipping
from 75,- €
 
Shopping Cart
DeutschItalianoEnglish
HOME »   Specialities »   Wellness, Nature Products »   Tiroler Latschenkiefer »   Crema di marmotta Unterweger 100 ml.
Advanced search


Reviews to:

Crema di marmotta Unterweger 100 ml.

Crema di marmotta Unterweger 100 ml.
Date: Friday, 28. August 2009
Author: U. R.

Review:
Die Creme war für unsere Nachbarn,die sind mit der Creme super zufrieden.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Saturday, 03. September 2011
Author: E. C.

Review:
Excellent cream....very effective on my back....very worth the price.
Thank you

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Saturday, 12. May 2012
Author: E. V.

Review:
Veramente ottima! Consigliata in tutte le occasioni...

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Thursday, 27. March 2014
Author: U. S.

Review:
Bestellabwicklung tadellos;
die Murmeltiercreme ist das Beste, was wir bisher zur Linderung von Schmerzen anwenden konnten (wir sind 74 und 78 Jahre, d.h. wir haben schon viele Produkte erprobt).

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Friday, 08. January 2016
Author: D. S.

Review:
Had bought some when on holiday some years ago and this was a case of replenishing stocks. To buy again must be one of the best recommendations.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 10. October 2016
Author: U. S.

Review:
Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren,
meine Frau benutzt die Gelenkcreme für die Schmerzlinderung bei diversen Hand- und Fußgelenken und ist sehr zufrieden.

mfg Ulrich Schäfer

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Wednesday, 08. February 2017
Author: V. F.

Review:
Ich probiere und erwarte mir eine Wirkung fessler

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 03. March 2020
Author: K. M.

Review:
Benutze die Salbe bei Beschwerden im Bereich meiner Fußgelenke. Unmittelbar nach dem Auftragen fühle ich eine deutliche Verbesserung und eine wohltuende Entlastung der Gelenke. Bin froh, diese Salbe entdeckt zu haben und kann sie uneingeschränkt empfehlen.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS

 

Into the cart

 


Die echten Südtiroler Spezialitäten, Südtiroler Speck, Käse, Weine & italienische Feinkost bequem von zu Hause aus bestellen!

 
About us...
Download Catalogues
Shipping & Returns
Impressum
Contact
Business Clients
Conditions of Use
Manufacturer from A-Z
Privacy Notice
Vouchers
Sitemap
Informations
Foto Gallery
South Tyrol - The Country
Links - Partner
Affiliate Program
Affiliate-Partner
Program Information
Affiliate Login
Associates Terms & Cond.
Reviews
Crema di marmotta Unterweger 100 ml.
Excellent cream....very effective on my back....very worth t ..
5 of 5 stars!
* Free shipping from 25 EUR: for DE, AT, IT
beenden