Comodo-Secure
We use cookies to provide you with a better user experience. By using h-h-shop you agree to our privacy policy
Worldwide shipping
Free shipping
from 75,- €
 
Shopping Cart
DeutschItalianoEnglish
HOME »   Specialities »   Italian Specialities »   Salamis, Sausages »   Salami Felino IGP appr. 900 gr. - Fereoli Gino & Figli
Advanced search


Reviews to:

Salami Felino IGP appr. 900 gr. - Fereoli Gino & Figli

Salami Felino IGP appr. 900 gr. - Fereoli Gino & Figli
Date: Sunday, 17. August 2014
Author: P. T.

Review:
Liebes H+H Team,

die Ware war gut.

Vertreiben Sie auch gute Piemont- Weine (wie z.B. \"Le Grive\" aus Forteto della Luja), oder die berühmten Piemont-Haselnüsse? (am besten vakuum-verpackt)?

Gruß, Peter Taggenbrock

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 20. April 2015
Author: P. T.

Review:
Die Konsistenz war besser als bei unserer ersten Bestellung (nicht zu hard, nicht zu weich). Insgesamt gute Ware, so bleiben wir treu!

Gruß, Peter Taggenbrock

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Thursday, 23. April 2015
Author: C. W.

Review:
sehr nobel im geschmack

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Wednesday, 16. August 2017
Author: W. P.

Review:
Ausgezeichnete Qualität. Schnelle Lieferung.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Sunday, 01. March 2020
Author: R. S.

Review:
Empfehlenswert.Immer wieder gern

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 18. May 2020
Author: g. h.

Review:
hervorragende Qualität der Salami sehr zu empfehlen !!

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 29. September 2020
Author: G. L.

Review:
Salame stagionato al punto giusto molto apprezzato anche dagli amici


Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Saturday, 21. November 2020
Author: D. K.

Review:
Salamie schmeckt mir persönlich nicht so gut.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Friday, 18. June 2021
Author: G. B.

Review:
I have already bought (and eaten) one, months ago.
When the first one was close to finish, I have ordered other two.
They arrived punctually and in perfect conditions, like the first one.

That\'s it

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS

 

Into the cart

 


Die echten Südtiroler Spezialitäten, Südtiroler Speck, Käse, Weine & italienische Feinkost bequem von zu Hause aus bestellen!

 
About us...
Download Catalogues
Shipping & Returns
Impressum
Contact
Business Clients
Conditions of Use
Manufacturer from A-Z
Privacy Notice
Vouchers
Sitemap
Informations
Foto Gallery
South Tyrol - The Country
Links - Partner
Affiliate Program
Affiliate-Partner
Program Information
Affiliate Login
Associates Terms & Cond.
Reviews
Salami Felino IGP appr. 900 gr. - Fereoli Gino & Figli
I have already bought (and eaten) one, months ago. When the ..
5 of 5 stars!

* Free shipping from 25 EUR: for DE, AT, IT
beenden