Comodo-Secure
We use cookies to provide you with a better user experience. By using h-h-shop you agree to our privacy policy
X
Worldwide shipping
Free shipping
from 75,- €
 
DeutschItalianoEnglish
Shopping Cart
HOME »   Specialities »   Cheese f. South Tyrol »   43
Advanced search


Reviews to:

Sextner farm cheese approx. 500 gr. - Cheese dairy Sexten

Sextner farm cheese approx. 500 gr. - Cheese dairy Sexten
Date: Friday, 30. April 2010
Author: A. F.

Review:
OTTIMO PRODOTTO

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Thursday, 16. April 2009
Author: B. Z.

Review:
Ihre Lieferung erfolgte sehr schnell.Der Käse schmeckt ausgezeichnet. Gerne bestelle ich bei Ihnen wieder.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 05. October 2009
Author: E. A.

Review:
abbastanza buono ma non lo riprenderei

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 23. November 2009
Author: H. K.

Review:
Sehr guter Käse mit kräftigem Geschmack, der gut schmilzt
z. B. auf Bratkartoffeln.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Saturday, 10. April 2010
Author: K. W.

Review:
Gute Qualität, aber solchen Käse gibt es ja fast überall.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Saturday, 14. June 2008
Author: M. M.

Review:
ottimo perfetto morbido

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Wednesday, 12. May 2010
Author: P. M.

Review:
SE CHIUDO GLI OCCHI E MANGIO QUESTO FORMAGGIO VI VEDO !!!!

TUTTO BUONO

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Wednesday, 06. January 2010
Author: P. B.

Review:
buonissiomo formaggio

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 20. June 2011
Author: E. M.

Review:
Herzhafter Käse, toller Geschmack! Empfehlenswert, wie so vieles von der Käserei Sexten. :-)



Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 12. July 2011
Author: C. S.

Review:
Der Artikel ist ausgezeichnet.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 03. October 2011
Author: D. L.

Review:
4* säuerlich-mild, angenehm, entfernt an einen "Flachlandkäse" (Wilstermarsch aus Schleswig-Holstein) erinnernd

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 09. January 2012
Author: A. H.

Review:
Schmeckt wie immer ausgezeichnet

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 10. January 2012
Author: e. s.

Review:
Molto buono come sempre (e' il preferito di mia moglie). Arriva a casa in pochi giorni in condizioni perfette.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Sunday, 29. December 2013
Author: U. S.

Review:
alles bestens!!!!!!!!!

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Wednesday, 19. March 2014
Author: A. D.

Review:
Veramente buono morbido al punto giusto saporito speciale nelle insalate

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Sunday, 02. November 2014
Author: W. B.

Review:
Im Rahmen der Bergbauernhilfe habe ich einige Zeit in Moos verbracht und dabei diesen wunderbaren Käse kennen- und lieben gelernt. Jetzt bin ich sehr froh darüber, dass ich über diesen Shop Nachschub bestellen kann.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Saturday, 31. January 2015
Author: Q. S.

Review:
Schmeckt echt gut!!!

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Friday, 13. February 2015
Author: M. C.

Review:
Ottimo prodotto del del caseificio di Sesto che conosco personalmente.
Confezionato sotto vuoto con identificazione del prodotto e spedizione rapida.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Friday, 20. February 2015
Author: M. C.

Review:
ottimo prodotto ben identificato con etichetta e rapida spedizione

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Friday, 20. February 2015
Author: M. C.

Review:
ottimo prodotto ben identificato con etichetta e rapida spedizione

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 08. February 2016
Author: M. C.

Review:
Ottimo formaggio unita a rapidità-qualità della spedizione

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Saturday, 26. November 2016
Author: M. C.

Review:
Un buon formaggio ma me lo immaginavo più saporito.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Sunday, 27. November 2016
Author: J. B.

Review:
Sehr guter Käse. Wir werden ihn wieder kaufen!

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 30. January 2017
Author: I. M.

Review:
absolut genialer Geschmack, werden diesen bestimmt wieder kaufen

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Wednesday, 15. February 2017
Author: W. B.

Review:
Bei meinem Einsatz bei der Bergbauernhilfe habe ich diesen Käse kennen und lieben gelernt.
Seither ist er mein Favorit:)

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 02. October 2017
Author: H. N.

Review:
Tolles Produkt, einfach prima

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 05. December 2017
Author: E. E.

Review:
Super immer wieder ein Genuss

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 09. January 2018
Author: M. F.

Review:
perfekt - wie vor Ort

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Thursday, 25. January 2018
Author: H. K.

Review:
super leckerer Bauernkäse,sehr aromatisch.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS

 

Into the cart

 


Die echten Südtiroler Spezialitäten, Südtiroler Speck, Käse, Weine & italienische Feinkost bequem von zu Hause aus bestellen!

 
About us...
Download Catalogues
Shipping & Returns
Impressum
Contact
Business Clients
Conditions of Use
Manufacturer from A-Z
Privacy Notice
Vouchers
Sitemap
Informations
Foto Gallery
South Tyrol - The Country
Links - Partner
Affiliate Program
Affiliate-Partner
Program Information
Affiliate Login
Associates Terms & Cond.
Reviews
Write EvaluationReview this product!
* Free shipping from 25 EUR: for DE, AT, IT
beenden