Comodo-Secure
Worldwide shipping
Free shipping
from 100,- €
 
Shopping Cart
DeutschItalianoEnglish
HOME »   Specialities »   Specialities of Tyrol »   Liquors South Tyrol »   Hazelnut Liqueur with Rum Noisetto 21 % 70 cl. - Distillery Walcher South Tyrol
Advanced search


Reviews to:

Hazelnut Liqueur with Rum Noisetto 21 % 70 cl. - Distillery Walcher South Tyrol

Hazelnut Liqueur with Rum Noisetto 21 % 70 cl. - Distillery Walcher South Tyrol
Date: Wednesday, 07. December 2016
Author: T. N.

Review:
Questo liquore è ottimo, ha un gusto delicato

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Sunday, 29. January 2017
Author: R. W.

Review:
Es ist der beste Haselnusslikör , den ich kenne.Sehr lecker...

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Thursday, 11. May 2017
Author: F. S.

Review:
Otimo prodotto. Una vera \"chicca\" da assaporare nei momenti di relax e soprattutto in compagnia.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Thursday, 11. May 2017
Author: F. S.

Review:
Otimo prodotto. Una vera \"chicca\" da assaporare nei momenti di relax e soprattutto in compagnia.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Friday, 01. September 2017
Author: F. M.

Review:
Sehr schnelle Lieferung.....Das Produkt entsprach meinen Erwartungen (sehr gut) !!!!! Immer wieder gerne ..Mfg Fritz Meyer

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Thursday, 28. December 2017
Author: F. S.

Review:
Un liquire dal sapore delizioso

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 21. April 2020
Author: S. H.

Review:
Ein wunderbarer Haselnuss Likör mit weichem Aroma und vollem Nussgeschmack !!!!
Lieferung sehr schnell und unkompliziert

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Thursday, 07. May 2020
Author: G. S.

Review:
Da wir den Likör bisher nicht kannten, können wir hiermit die gute Qualität nur bestätigen erwähnt sei aber vor allem die gute und schnelle Lieferung aus Ihrem Hause.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 26. October 2021
Author: V. L.

Review:


Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 26. October 2021
Author: V. L.

Review:


Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Friday, 14. January 2022
Author: E. A.

Review:
I love this Snapps! This is the second time I ordered this despite the shipping being very expensive from Tyrol to Washington , DC and also taking 1 month to arrive! It is my favorite and it’s delicious!

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS

 

Into the cart

 


Die echten Südtiroler Spezialitäten, Südtiroler Speck, Käse, Weine & italienische Feinkost bequem von zu Hause aus bestellen!

 
About us...
Download Catalogues
Shipping & Returns
Impressum
Contact
Business Clients
Conditions of Use
Manufacturer from A-Z
Privacy Notice
Vouchers
Sitemap
Informations
Foto Gallery
South Tyrol - The Country
Links - Partner
Affiliate Program
Affiliate-Partner
Program Information
Affiliate Login
Associates Terms & Cond.
Reviews
Hazelnut Liqueur with Rum Noisetto 21 % 70 cl. - Distillery Walcher South Tyrol
I love this Snapps! This is the second time I ordered this d ..
5 of 5 stars!

* Free shipping from 49,- hEUR: for DE, AT, IT
beenden