Comodo-Secure
We use cookies to provide you with a better user experience. By using h-h-shop you agree to our privacy policy
X
Worldwide shipping
Free shipping
from 75,- €
 
DeutschItalianoEnglish
Shopping Cart
HOME »   Specialities »   Specialities of Tyrol »   Herbal liquores South Tyrol »   K00823
Advanced search


Reviews to:

Dol Gin Dolomiti Dry 45 % 0,5 lt. - Distillery Zu Plun

Dol Gin Dolomiti Dry 45 % 0,5 lt. - Distillery Zu Plun
Date: Thursday, 29. October 2015
Author: E. D.

Review:
I purchased the Dol Gin for my husband who believes that this is one of the finest Gins in the world, he is very happy with it. The service from your shop was also excellent. Thank you.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 07. December 2015
Author: A. C.

Review:
Der Gin ist mit bekannt. Die Qualität hat sich nicht verändert. Also für meinen Geschmack wieder genau richtig. Würzig ist er, mit einer fruchtigen Note.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Friday, 19. August 2016
Author: A. D.

Review:
Simply the best gin I have ever had and i have had a few over the years!!
Best mixed with 1724 tonic water

Excellent gin and tonic

Tony

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Sunday, 28. August 2016
Author: P. P.

Review:
Der Gin ist super!! …der Service und die schnelle Zustellung auch!

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Friday, 10. February 2017
Author: R. B.

Review:
Einer der besten Gins die ich kenne. Geht gut mit Thomas Henry

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Saturday, 18. February 2017
Author: R. G.

Review:
Der Dol Gin schmeckt uns ausgezeichnet und hat unsere Erwartungen voll erfüllt. Wir kaufen gerne wieder


Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Saturday, 18. February 2017
Author: R. G.

Review:
Der Dol Gin schmeckt uns ausgezeichnet und hat unsere Erwartungen voll erfüllt. Wir kaufen gerne wieder


Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 29. January 2018
Author: R. B.

Review:
Besonder guter Gin

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Sunday, 18. August 2019
Author: S. K.

Review:
Der beste Gin

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS

 

Into the cart

 


Die echten Südtiroler Spezialitäten, Südtiroler Speck, Käse, Weine & italienische Feinkost bequem von zu Hause aus bestellen!

 
About us...
Download Catalogues
Shipping & Returns
Impressum
Contact
Business Clients
Conditions of Use
Manufacturer from A-Z
Privacy Notice
Vouchers
Sitemap
Informations
Foto Gallery
South Tyrol - The Country
Links - Partner
Affiliate Program
Affiliate-Partner
Program Information
Affiliate Login
Associates Terms & Cond.
Reviews
Dol Gin Dolomiti Dry 45 % 0,5 lt. - Distillery Zu Plun
Simply the best gin I have ever had and i have had a few ove ..
5 of 5 stars!
* Free shipping from 25 EUR: for DE, AT, IT
beenden