Comodo-Secure
We use cookies to provide you with a better user experience. By using h-h-shop you agree to our privacy policy
X
Worldwide shipping
Free shipping
from 75,- €
 
DeutschItalianoEnglish
Shopping Cart
HOME »   Specialities »   Cheese f. South Tyrol »   1049
Advanced search


Reviews to:

Sheep-cow's milk cheese Marerhof approx. 600 gr.

Sheep-cow's milk cheese Marerhof approx. 600 gr.
Date: Friday, 23. April 2010
Author: C. Z.

Review:
Bon fromage au bon goût de lait de vache et de chèvre.
Buon formaggio al gusto di pecora.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Friday, 11. February 2011
Author: S. K.

Review:
Der Käse ist mild. Ich hätte mir schon ein bisschen mehr Schafsgeschmack gewünscht.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Thursday, 20. June 2013
Author: O. H.

Review:
ein sensationell leckerer Käse, mit für unseren Geschmack perfekten Mischung aus Peccorino und Alpenkase..

mild mit angenhmer aber nicht vordringlicher Schafnte.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Wednesday, 01. January 2014
Author: e. c.

Review:
mi aspettavo un formaggio più stagionato e più gustoso, solo mediocre

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Thursday, 05. March 2015
Author: J. S.

Review:
Habe den Käsefür einen Bekannten bestellt. Der war begeistert.Wenn er wieder Bedartf hat erfolgt eine weitere Bestellung von Käse.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Friday, 09. October 2015
Author: F. G.

Review:
peccato che era solo 600 grammi.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Sunday, 15. May 2016
Author: I. K.

Review:
Perfect product.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 13. February 2017
Author: B. P.

Review:
Sehr Gut ,werde ich wieder kaufen .


Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Thursday, 14. December 2017
Author: H. F.

Review:
Ein Käse den es so nicht an der normalen Käsetheke gibt. Man muss für die Qualität und den perfekten Geschmack sehr lange suchen.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Wednesday, 03. January 2018
Author: H. F.

Review:
Dieser Käse ist von einer sehr guten und gleichbleibenden Qualität. Werde ihn immer wieder Bestellen.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS

 

Into the cart

 


Die echten Südtiroler Spezialitäten, Südtiroler Speck, Käse, Weine & italienische Feinkost bequem von zu Hause aus bestellen!

 
About us...
Download Catalogues
Shipping & Returns
Impressum
Contact
Business Clients
Conditions of Use
Manufacturer from A-Z
Privacy Notice
Vouchers
Sitemap
Informations
Foto Gallery
South Tyrol - The Country
Links - Partner
Affiliate Program
Affiliate-Partner
Program Information
Affiliate Login
Associates Terms & Cond.
Reviews
Sheep-cow's milk cheese Marerhof approx. 600 gr.
Perfect product. ..
5 of 5 stars!
* Free shipping from 25 EUR: for DE, AT, IT
beenden