Comodo-Secure
We use cookies to provide you with a better user experience. By using h-h-shop you agree to our privacy policy
Worldwide shipping
Free shipping
from 75,- €
 
Shopping Cart
DeutschItalianoEnglish
HOME »   Specialities »   Cheese Italy »   Occelli al Barolo Beppino Occelli approx. 1 kg.
Advanced search


Reviews to:

Occelli al Barolo Beppino Occelli approx. 1 kg.

Occelli al Barolo Beppino Occelli approx. 1 kg.
Date: Tuesday, 22. December 2009
Author: T. G.

Review:
Toller,einzigartiger Geschmack.
Kruste etwas überreif und bitter.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Saturday, 07. January 2012
Author: W. O.

Review:
Ausgezeichnet. Ein sehr gutes Spezialprodukt, fein in Konsistenz und Geschmack.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Friday, 20. November 2015
Author: E. B.

Review:
Gut verpackt angekommen,der Käse war von sehr guter Qualität .
Werde wieder bestellen.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Friday, 20. November 2015
Author: E. B.

Review:
Gut verpackt angekommen,der Käse war von sehr guter Qualität .
Werde wieder bestellen.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 30. November 2015
Author: C. U.

Review:
our absolute favourite. lots of flavours. The King of cheese

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 22. May 2017
Author: R. R.

Review:
Hervorragender Käse

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Friday, 29. December 2017
Author: A. M.

Review:
I finally found it on Ebay and ordered 5 x 1 Kg.
One was for me alone (I finished it today: 29.12.2017), while the others were meant as Christmas presents.
IMHO it is the best italian cheese. Everybody I donated this gift for Christmas was delighted just as me!
It costs more than the other kinds of cheese, but hey: it\'s the caviar of cheeses, so at least once a year you can indulge in luxury and the Christmas holidays are just the perfect time to do so. Highly recommended, of course.
P.S.: Occelli Testun al Barolo is called a \"formaggio ubriaco\" in italian, but beware of other, cheaper \"ubriacos\" you may occasionally find in local shops throughout Italy: they are no match for the original Occelli, so do not waste your money, because you would be disappointed later - buy this one only.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS

 

Into the cart

 


Die echten Südtiroler Spezialitäten, Südtiroler Speck, Käse, Weine & italienische Feinkost bequem von zu Hause aus bestellen!

 
About us...
Download Catalogues
Shipping & Returns
Impressum
Contact
Business Clients
Conditions of Use
Manufacturer from A-Z
Privacy Notice
Vouchers
Sitemap
Informations
Foto Gallery
South Tyrol - The Country
Links - Partner
Affiliate Program
Affiliate-Partner
Program Information
Affiliate Login
Associates Terms & Cond.
Reviews
Occelli al Barolo Beppino Occelli approx. 1 kg.
our absolute favourite. lots of flavours. The King of cheese ..
5 of 5 stars!
* Free shipping from 25 EUR: for DE, AT, IT
beenden