Comodo-Secure
We use cookies to provide you with a better user experience. By using h-h-shop you agree to our privacy policy
X
Worldwide shipping
Free shipping
from 75,- €
 
Shopping Cart
DeutschItalianoEnglish
HOME »   Specialities »   Specialities of Tyrol »   Typical Specialities »   South Tyrolean Sauerkraut Villgrater approx. 650 gr.
Advanced search


Reviews to:

South Tyrolean Sauerkraut Villgrater approx. 650 gr.

South Tyrolean Sauerkraut Villgrater approx. 650 gr.
Date: Monday, 22. August 2011
Author: c. c.

Review:
Se volete assaporare i veri crauti tirolesi questi sono quelli che cercavate!!!ottimi sfritti con olio e cipolla bianca

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Thursday, 03. November 2011
Author: a. b.

Review:
SODDISFATTI E RIMBORSATIIIIII!!!!! mHHHHHH BUONISSIMI!!!!

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 05. June 2012
Author: e. b.

Review:
li ho trovati molto buoni e intendo ricomprarli

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Friday, 11. October 2013
Author: M. Z.

Review:
Lessi sono ottimi

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 10. March 2014
Author: A. R.

Review:
Ottimi, da riprovare assolutamente

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Thursday, 09. October 2014
Author: g. p.

Review:
buonissimi-- tipici crauti senza fronzoli

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 21. October 2014
Author: g. c.

Review:
I SRAUTI SONO MOLTO PIACIUTI !!!

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 27. January 2015
Author: P. C.

Review:
Soddisfatta, però li preferivo già aromatizzati con cumino ecc.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Sunday, 15. March 2015
Author: f. c.

Review:
Crauti che vita sarebbe senza crauti

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Wednesday, 18. November 2015
Author: G. B.

Review:
Buonissimi! Li ho solo scaldati e serviti!

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Thursday, 22. September 2016
Author: K. S.

Review:
bereits zum zweiten Mal bestellt und sehr sehr lecker..würde gern noch mehr Artikel bestellen wenn DHL etwas schneller wäre!Leider kommen die Artikel dadurch nicht mehr gekühlt an....................beste Grüße

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Friday, 22. December 2017
Author: G. D.

Review:
i prodotti erano buoni.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Friday, 22. December 2017
Author: G. D.

Review:
i prodotti erano buoni.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 25. May 2020
Author: F. F.

Review:
Non li ho ancora consumati, ma la macelleria Villgrater è un super produttore

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS

 

Into the cart

 


Die echten Südtiroler Spezialitäten, Südtiroler Speck, Käse, Weine & italienische Feinkost bequem von zu Hause aus bestellen!

 
About us...
Download Catalogues
Shipping & Returns
Impressum
Contact
Business Clients
Conditions of Use
Manufacturer from A-Z
Privacy Notice
Vouchers
Sitemap
Informations
Foto Gallery
South Tyrol - The Country
Links - Partner
Affiliate Program
Affiliate-Partner
Program Information
Affiliate Login
Associates Terms & Cond.
Reviews
Write EvaluationReview this product!
* Free shipping from 25 EUR: for DE, AT, IT
beenden