Comodo-Secure
We use cookies to provide you with a better user experience. By using h-h-shop you agree to our privacy policy
Worldwide shipping
Free shipping
from 75,- €
 
Shopping Cart
DeutschItalianoEnglish
HOME »   Specialities »   Cheese f. South Tyrol »   Mountain cheese Superior South Tyrol appr. 500 gr. - Dairy Three Peaks
Advanced search


Reviews to:

Mountain cheese Superior South Tyrol appr. 500 gr. - Dairy Three Peaks

Mountain cheese Superior South Tyrol appr. 500 gr. - Dairy Three Peaks
Date: Saturday, 16. May 2020
Author: C. R.

Review:
Super lecker, wir haben ihn im Urlaub kennen gelernt und seit her lieben wir ihn und beschlossen ihn jetzt immer wieder zu bestellen großes Lob an die Käserei !

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Sunday, 12. July 2020
Author: R. R.

Review:
ein anständiger Bergkäse zu einem super Preis.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 01. January 2018
Author: T. W.

Review:
Das erste mal bestellt, war ausgezeichnet, würde ich wieder bestellen.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Sunday, 29. September 2019
Author: P. R.

Review:


Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Thursday, 28. November 2019
Author: T. W.

Review:
immer wieder ein Genuss

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 06. January 2020
Author: V. G.

Review:
Этот сыр очень сухой , он крошится и ломается при нарезке. Во вкусе этого сыра есть небольшая горечь , он меня сильно разочаровал.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 20. January 2020
Author: C. H.

Review:
Sehr geschmackvoll, das erste aber sich nicht das letzte Mal bestellt.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Wednesday, 29. April 2020
Author: l. s.

Review:
Ottimo formaggio,servizio di spedizione veloce e affidabile. Molto soddisfatto

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Sunday, 10. May 2020
Author: B. F.

Review:
äußerst gut, schmeckt nach Südtirol

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Thursday, 16. July 2020
Author: K. N.

Review:
Schmeckt toll

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS

 

Into the cart

 


Die echten Südtiroler Spezialitäten, Südtiroler Speck, Käse, Weine & italienische Feinkost bequem von zu Hause aus bestellen!

 
About us...
Download Catalogues
Shipping & Returns
Impressum
Contact
Business Clients
Conditions of Use
Manufacturer from A-Z
Privacy Notice
Vouchers
Sitemap
Informations
Foto Gallery
South Tyrol - The Country
Links - Partner
Affiliate Program
Affiliate-Partner
Program Information
Affiliate Login
Associates Terms & Cond.
Reviews
Mountain cheese Superior South Tyrol appr. 500 gr. - Dairy Three Peaks
Э&-
;#1090;&#10-
86;т с&-
;#1099;&#10-
88; о&-
;# ..

1 of 5 stars!
* Free shipping from 25 EUR: for DE, AT, IT
beenden