Comodo-Secure
We use cookies to provide you with a better user experience. By using h-h-shop you agree to our privacy policy
Worldwide shipping
Free shipping
from 75,- €
 
Shopping Cart
DeutschItalianoEnglish
HOME »   Specialities »   Specialities of Tyrol »   Typical Specialities »   Mezzelune con Ricotta e Spinaci 300 gr. - Knodus
Advanced search


Reviews to:

Mezzelune con Ricotta e Spinaci 300 gr. - Knodus

Mezzelune con Ricotta e Spinaci 300 gr. - Knodus
Date: Friday, 29. March 2013
Author: i. p.

Review:
Supergut und bald wieder!

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Saturday, 06. April 2013
Author: R. D.

Review:
sono contenta di poter assaporare anche a casa i sapori dell\'Alto Adige! arrivati in perfette condizioni. ottimi

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 06. January 2014
Author: H. H.

Review:
sehr gut, absolut frisch

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Friday, 04. April 2014
Author: E. J.

Review:
Ich habe die Schlutzkrapfen an Südtirolfans verschenkt. Sie waren von der Qualität begeistert.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 16. September 2014
Author: U. W.

Review:
wie es immer so ist denkt man - bestimmte Sachen schmecken nur vor Ort.
Bei den Südtiroler Schlutzkrapfen -Knodus können wir nur den Daumen hoch machen.
Unser Süd Tirol Abend war sehr gelungen - auch weil die Schlutzkrapfen so lecker sind.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 16. September 2014
Author: U. W.

Review:
Super lecker - aber das hatte ich bereits geschrieben
was ich noch vergessen hatte -
der Versand war prima - gekühlt und gut verpackt !

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Saturday, 25. June 2016
Author: R. H.

Review:
Gut. Könnten ein bischen größer geformt sein.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Thursday, 07. July 2016
Author: H. F.

Review:
Hat uns wieder an unsere Südtirol Urlaube erinnert Werde wieder bestellen fessler

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Friday, 03. February 2017
Author: T. R.

Review:
sehr gute Qualität. Aber es kommt darauf an was man daraus macht. Aber Grundprodugt war gut.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Friday, 10. February 2017
Author: M. H.

Review:
Ausgezeichnete Qualität, schmeckt mit Salbeibutter genauso gut wie mit eine guten Brühe.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Sunday, 01. September 2019
Author: W. R.

Review:
in Salbeibutter abgeschmälzt ein rundum schönes Gericht

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Thursday, 21. May 2020
Author: C. M.

Review:
buonissimi e saporiti

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 02. June 2020
Author: H. B.

Review:
Sehr gut danke immer wieder 👨🍳👍🏻

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 16. June 2020
Author: A. K.

Review:
super lecker, i.o.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Sunday, 27. September 2020
Author: F. P.

Review:
I myself am of southern Italian descent and food and drink is important. My visit to Trento fascinated me. The Tyrolean cuisine delicacies, wines and cheeses are more than good. H&H Shop is a really good supplier and I am very happy to have found them.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS

 

Into the cart

 


Die echten Südtiroler Spezialitäten, Südtiroler Speck, Käse, Weine & italienische Feinkost bequem von zu Hause aus bestellen!

 
About us...
Download Catalogues
Shipping & Returns
Impressum
Contact
Business Clients
Conditions of Use
Manufacturer from A-Z
Privacy Notice
Vouchers
Sitemap
Informations
Foto Gallery
South Tyrol - The Country
Links - Partner
Affiliate Program
Affiliate-Partner
Program Information
Affiliate Login
Associates Terms & Cond.
Reviews
Mezzelune con Ricotta e Spinaci 300 gr. - Knodus
I myself am of southern Italian descent and food and drink i ..
5 of 5 stars!

* Free shipping from 25 EUR: for DE, AT, IT
beenden