Comodo-Secure
We use cookies to provide you with a better user experience. By using h-h-shop you agree to our privacy policy
X
Worldwide shipping
Free shipping
from 75,- €
 
DeutschItalianoEnglish
Shopping Cart
HOME »   Specialities »   Specialities of Tyrol »   Müsli, Breakfast »   F5130
Advanced search


Reviews to:

Cornflakes Venosta Fuchs 6 x 1 kg.

Cornflakes Venosta Fuchs 6 x 1 kg.
Date: Tuesday, 27. September 2011
Author: B. L.

Review:
Fantastico! We enjoy your cornflakes when holidaying in Austria, now we can enjoy them at home too!

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 14. July 2014
Author: c. g.

Review:
prodotto ottimo e spedizione rapidissima !!!!!!

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Wednesday, 10. September 2014
Author: D. P.

Review:
aber recht teuer

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 09. March 2015
Author: R. C.

Review:
Straordinari, buonissimi. Nessun confronto con tutti gli altri provati. Non ne farò mai a meno. :)

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 24. March 2015
Author: M. S.

Review:
Best cornflakes ever!

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Wednesday, 03. June 2015
Author: A. P.

Review:
Excellent, healthy and delivered very quickly!

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 04. August 2015
Author: M. S.

Review:
Best cornflakes ever!love the texture,taste and everything. Discover them while on holidays in Austria and now we have them every morning at home, fair price as well.
Very highly recomended


Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Thursday, 24. March 2016
Author: M. B.

Review:
Absolut schnelle Lieferung.
Qualität der Cornflakes ist einfach super.


Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Saturday, 26. March 2016
Author: G. A.

Review:

Abbiamo scoperto i vostri cereali durante la nostra vacanza a novacella mia figlia erano anni che desiderava gustare dei cereali cosi buoni, naturali e senza zucchero aggiunto. Le sue amiche a scuola sono diventate fans del vostro prodotto e io invece sono diventata fan del vostro pane croccante !

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Wednesday, 15. June 2016
Author: B. M.

Review:
VERAMENTE OTTIMI!
li avevo gia acquistati e sono diventati l\'elemento fondamentale della mia clazione!

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 10. October 2016
Author: M. B.

Review:
Beste Qualität!

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Saturday, 28. January 2017
Author: M. T.

Review:
Provati in vacanza in hotel,
non sono comparabili con quelli industriali che si trovano normalmente.
Ottimi.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Thursday, 23. February 2017
Author: L. M.

Review:
Die Besten Cornflakes - jahrelang gesucht und endlich gefunden.


Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 30. May 2017
Author: M. B.

Review:
Die schmecken vollwertig und sehr natürlich ohne viel Zucker.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Sunday, 12. November 2017
Author: D. P.

Review:
Es sind die einzigen Cornflakes, die unser Kind isst.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Friday, 02. March 2018
Author: M. B.

Review:
Hallo,
ein hochwertiges Produkt, welches ich immer gerne bestelle.



Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Friday, 01. November 2019
Author: C. B.

Review:
Ottimi!
Li ho conosciuti in hotel in Val di Fiemme e ho dovuto cercarli, a me piace la consistenza più croccante e più duratura rispetto ai classici corn flakes, anche il gusto è leggermente più salato dei soliti...io li trovo davvero ottimi! Anche se 6 kg sono un po\' tanti a me è arrivata una confezione con scadenza molto avanti, quindi si può fare, il prezzo inoltre è concorrenziale. Spedizione rapida e confezione che non rovina il prodotto!

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS

 

Into the cart

 


Die echten Südtiroler Spezialitäten, Südtiroler Speck, Käse, Weine & italienische Feinkost bequem von zu Hause aus bestellen!

 
About us...
Download Catalogues
Shipping & Returns
Impressum
Contact
Business Clients
Conditions of Use
Manufacturer from A-Z
Privacy Notice
Vouchers
Sitemap
Informations
Foto Gallery
South Tyrol - The Country
Links - Partner
Affiliate Program
Affiliate-Partner
Program Information
Affiliate Login
Associates Terms & Cond.
Reviews
Cornflakes Venosta Fuchs 6 x 1 kg.
Best cornflakes ever!love the texture,taste and everything. ..
5 of 5 stars!
* Free shipping from 25 EUR: for DE, AT, IT
beenden