Comodo-Secure
We use cookies to provide you with a better user experience. By using h-h-shop you agree to our privacy policy
X
Worldwide shipping
Free shipping
from 75,- €
 
DeutschItalianoEnglish
Shopping Cart
HOME »   Specialities »   Specialities of Tyrol »   Bread, Schüttelbrot »   9501
Advanced search


Reviews to:

Schüttelbrot Knabbermäuschen Trenker 10 x 200 gr. Package

Schüttelbrot Knabbermäuschen Trenker 10 x 200 gr. Package
Date: Thursday, 18. November 2010
Author: R. A.

Review:
Schmeckt sehr gut

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 25. July 2011
Author: d. b.

Review:
ottimo come tutti i prodotti dell'alto adige

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Friday, 07. February 2014
Author: A. B.

Review:
Prodotto già conosciuto ed estremamente buono

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 09. September 2014
Author: J. B.

Review:
echt lecker, kaufen wir wieder. Das beste was Speck und Kaminwurzen passieren kann.....schön portioniert.

Sehr empfehlenswert.

Traut euch...

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Friday, 15. May 2015
Author: D. G.

Review:
großartig. wir haben das produkt erstmalig bei spar gekauft, nachdems dort aufgelassen wurde recherchiert und zum original \"zurückgekehrt\", welches besser schmeckt als das extra für spar hergestellte

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Friday, 05. June 2015
Author: D. G.

Review:
wir sind, wie ihr an der bewertung sehen könnt, wiederholungstäter. für mich und meinen mann haben die knabbermäuschen die kartoffelchips ersetzt. immer wieder :-)

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Wednesday, 07. October 2015
Author: D. G.

Review:
wie schon beim letzten mal - ausgezeichnet. fein gewürzt, ein runder geschmack. jederzeit wieder!

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 16. November 2015
Author: M. K.

Review:
Bei uns dürfen die Knabbermäuschen nicht ausgehen!

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Wednesday, 13. April 2016
Author: S. L.

Review:
Toller Geschmack und sehr knusprig.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Sunday, 18. December 2016
Author: U. D.

Review:
Schnelle Lieferung Schmeckt sehr gut
Schon das zweite mal Bestellt
Super danke danke danke

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Friday, 02. August 2019
Author: D. G.

Review:
Love the product. We use it for snack time or on the road. Family and friends also enjoy it whenever there is a chance.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Friday, 16. August 2019
Author: R. W.

Review:
top qualitat!!+++++++++++++

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS

 

Into the cart

 


Die echten Südtiroler Spezialitäten, Südtiroler Speck, Käse, Weine & italienische Feinkost bequem von zu Hause aus bestellen!

 
About us...
Download Catalogues
Shipping & Returns
Impressum
Contact
Business Clients
Conditions of Use
Manufacturer from A-Z
Privacy Notice
Vouchers
Sitemap
Informations
Foto Gallery
South Tyrol - The Country
Links - Partner
Affiliate Program
Affiliate-Partner
Program Information
Affiliate Login
Associates Terms & Cond.
Reviews
Schüttelbrot Knabbermäuschen Trenker 10 x 200 gr. Package
Love the product. We use it for snack time or on the road. F ..
5 of 5 stars!
* Free shipping from 25 EUR: for DE, AT, IT
beenden