Comodo-Secure
We use cookies to provide you with a better user experience. By using h-h-shop you agree to our privacy policy
X
Worldwide shipping
Free shipping
from 75,- €
 
DeutschItalianoEnglish
Shopping Cart
HOME »   Specialities »   Specialities of Tyrol »   Salami »   V104
Advanced search


Reviews to:

Servelade Villgrater 2 pc. ca. 280 gr.

Servelade Villgrater 2 pc. ca. 280 gr.
Date: Friday, 04. February 2011
Author: G. C.

Review:
OTTIMI!!! PECCATO NON VENDIATE ANCHE I CRAUTI!!!

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 11. January 2010
Author: N. K.

Review:
Sehr gute Servelade. Davon mache ich immer Wurstsalat, der natürlich super lecker ist. Ich bin froh, daß sie die Wurst ins Sortiment aufgenommen haben, denn in Berlin ist die Wurst nicht zu bekommen. Das bedeudet natürlich, daß sie bei jeder Bestellung dabei sein muß.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Friday, 28. January 2011
Author: S. A.

Review:
Ottimo, sembra di essere in Alto Adige ! lo riproverò.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 03. October 2011
Author: D. L.

Review:
4*, leckere Fleisch-/Brühwurst, prima geeignet für Wurstsalate, auch in Kombination mit Käse

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Sunday, 20. November 2011
Author: A. D.

Review:
sublimi.....ottimi

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Friday, 06. January 2012
Author: M. P.

Review:
Buonissimi peccato che non fanno anche i kasecrainer come in Austria sarebbe il massimo della goduria.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Thursday, 26. April 2012
Author: A. D.

Review:
ci ho fatto degli spiedini strepitosi con ananas da leccasi i baffi

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 04. February 2013
Author: a. g.

Review:
tra i migliori wurstel con il sapore di affumicato e senape

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 04. February 2013
Author: E. S.

Review:
Spitzenqualität - TOP Kundenservice!

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 19. February 2013
Author: E. S.

Review:
Seit fast 3 Jahren essen und geniessen wir Tiroler Spezialitäten - einfach köstlich - besser geht nicht !

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Friday, 11. October 2013
Author: M. Z.

Review:
Lessi sono ottimi, devo provarli grigliati

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Wednesday, 12. March 2014
Author: K. P.

Review:
veramente buono sono contenta

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 21. October 2014
Author: g. c.

Review:
VERAMENTE MOLTO BUONI

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Friday, 27. February 2015
Author: T. B.

Review:
besser als jede deutsche Fleischwurst, nur die Pelle ist recht kräftig

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Thursday, 10. September 2015
Author: A. C.

Review:
molto buona gustosa

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Thursday, 06. October 2016
Author: P. M.

Review:
Ottimi e introvabili anche a Milano!

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Thursday, 13. April 2017
Author: S. V.

Review:
Excellent sausages!

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS

 

Into the cart

 


Die echten Südtiroler Spezialitäten, Südtiroler Speck, Käse, Weine & italienische Feinkost bequem von zu Hause aus bestellen!

 
About us...
Download Catalogues
Shipping & Returns
Impressum
Contact
Business Clients
Conditions of Use
Manufacturer from A-Z
Privacy Notice
Vouchers
Sitemap
Informations
Foto Gallery
South Tyrol - The Country
Links - Partner
Affiliate Program
Affiliate-Partner
Program Information
Affiliate Login
Associates Terms & Cond.
Reviews
Servelade Villgrater 2 pc. ca. 280 gr.
Excellent sausages! ..
5 of 5 stars!
* Free shipping from 25 EUR: for DE, AT, IT
beenden