Comodo-Secure
We use cookies to provide you with a better user experience. By using h-h-shop you agree to our privacy policy
Worldwide shipping
Free shipping
from 75,- €
 
Shopping Cart
DeutschItalianoEnglish
HOME »   Specialities »   Specialities of Tyrol »   Fungi, dried Fungi »   Dried Fungi Boletus Dolomites 100 gr.
Advanced search


Reviews to:

Dried Fungi Boletus Dolomites 100 gr.

Dried Fungi Boletus Dolomites 100 gr.
Date: Friday, 04. February 2011
Author: R. D.

Review:
ottimi funghi dal sapore di montagna!

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Sunday, 28. February 2010
Author: U. G.

Review:
Die besten Steinpilze die es gibt

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Saturday, 23. April 2011
Author: U. N.

Review:
prima Qualität xxx

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Friday, 07. October 2011
Author: U. B.

Review:
Spitzenklasse! Das nächste Mal gern wieder.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 21. February 2012
Author: M. H.

Review:
Perfekte Qualität. für zb Kartoffelsuppe ein Highlight, wird wiederbestellt

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 25. June 2012
Author: U. N.

Review:
Hervorragende Qualität

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Saturday, 06. April 2013
Author: R. D.

Review:
mi hanno profumato la cucina! ottimi

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 30. September 2013
Author: P. B.

Review:
Pilze sind prima Qualität

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 07. October 2013
Author: M. B.

Review:
molto buoni e ben preparati

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 23. June 2014
Author: g. s.

Review:
molto gustosi puliti e privi di parassiti seguito il consiglio di conservarli in congelatore

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 10. November 2014
Author: H. J.

Review:
Super Qualität, schnelle Lieferung, fairer Preis: gerne wieder!

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Wednesday, 03. December 2014
Author: G. F.

Review:
einwandfreie Ware, würde wieder bei diesem Shop einkaufen

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Sunday, 28. December 2014
Author: I. B.

Review:
Schöne, große Steinpilzscheiben, nicht so ein staubiges Gekrümele, wie bei manch anderen Steinpilzprodukten!

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Wednesday, 02. March 2016
Author: T. S.

Review:
kann mich nur anschliessen, schöne grosse Stücke, echt prima

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 29. November 2016
Author: B. L.

Review:
Äusserst gut wie seit Jahren, gleichbleibende Superqualität

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Wednesday, 22. November 2017
Author: I. M.

Review:
alles bestens, gerne wieder

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Thursday, 23. January 2020
Author: H. R.

Review:
Ich habe mit den getrockneten Steinpilzen eine leckere Pasta zubereitet. Sehr lecker. Ich werde die Pilze auf jeden Fall wieder bestellen, im Supermarkt bekommt man sonst ja nur Steinpilze aus Asien.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Thursday, 30. January 2020
Author: R. W.

Review:
Sehr gute Qualität und das nicht zum ersten Mal !!!

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 02. June 2020
Author: P. P.

Review:
Sehr aromatische Steinpilze, allerdings etwas viel Lamellen.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 22. September 2020
Author: S. B.

Review:
Schmecken gut aber recht gross.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Sunday, 03. January 2021
Author: P. P.

Review:
Super Qualität.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Saturday, 03. April 2021
Author: H. R.

Review:
Teuer, aber lecker in der Soße.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS

 

Into the cart

 


Die echten Südtiroler Spezialitäten, Südtiroler Speck, Käse, Weine & italienische Feinkost bequem von zu Hause aus bestellen!

 
About us...
Download Catalogues
Shipping & Returns
Impressum
Contact
Business Clients
Conditions of Use
Manufacturer from A-Z
Privacy Notice
Vouchers
Sitemap
Informations
Foto Gallery
South Tyrol - The Country
Links - Partner
Affiliate Program
Affiliate-Partner
Program Information
Affiliate Login
Associates Terms & Cond.
Reviews
Write EvaluationReview this product!

* Free shipping from 25 EUR: for DE, AT, IT
beenden