Comodo-Secure
We use cookies to provide you with a better user experience. By using h-h-shop you agree to our privacy policy
X
Worldwide shipping
Free shipping
from 75,- €
 
DeutschItalianoEnglish
Shopping Cart
HOME »   Specialities »   Specialities of Tyrol »   Salami »   22
Advanced search


Reviews to:

South Tyrolean hunter's salami Luganega Gruber appr. 200 gr.

South Tyrolean hunter's salami Luganega Gruber appr. 200 gr.
Date: Sunday, 30. January 2011
Author: A. H.

Review:
die Salami war in der mitte noch sehr weich geschmacklich aber gut

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 15. June 2010
Author: F. P.

Review:

Squisito come ogni cosa comprata finora da H&H

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Thursday, 19. November 2009
Author: G. S.

Review:
Sehr würzig, gute Salami.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Saturday, 14. March 2009
Author: K. S.

Review:
werde ich wieder bestellen

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 11. January 2010
Author: N. K.

Review:
Super lecker, werde ich wieder bestellen.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 13. December 2011
Author: T. T.

Review:
Eine Salami die mal etwas anderes ist, schmeckt mir persönlich sehr gut. Kaufe sie seit 15 Jahren im Winterurlaub in Sexten (Sillian AT).

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Wednesday, 29. February 2012
Author: C. D.

Review:
Köstlich, bestellen wir bestimmt mal wieder

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 15. October 2012
Author: e. v.

Review:
ein bisschen zu weich

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Sunday, 26. May 2013
Author: J. H.

Review:
Geschmacklich voll harmoniert

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Wednesday, 26. June 2013
Author: M. H.

Review:
Qualität OK ist uns baer zu würzig

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 04. March 2014
Author: M. R.

Review:
Molto buono e genuino.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Sunday, 05. October 2014
Author: K. B.

Review:
Geschmacklich hervorragende Salami. Von der Konsistenz her ein wenig weich, keine feste oder harte Salami.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Saturday, 15. November 2014
Author: A. I.

Review:
very good taste
отличная продукция, свежая и ароматная

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Sunday, 04. January 2015
Author: C. L.

Review:
Espedizione ottima. Luganega molto buona.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Friday, 20. February 2015
Author: J. P.

Review:
Die Salami ist im Geschmack sehr gut.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Wednesday, 20. May 2015
Author: S. M.

Review:
schmeckt ausgezeichnet

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 04. August 2015
Author: E. W.

Review:
Die Wurst war würzig und sehr gut.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 04. August 2015
Author: E. W.

Review:
Die Wurst war würzig und sehr gut, würde ich jederzeit wieder bestellen, fand ich allerdings vor ein paar Wochen nicht im Angebot, war auch Ersatzlieferung.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 02. February 2016
Author: M. T.

Review:
Wurstwaren haben reiche, würzige Geschmack, gefällt mir sehr gut.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Sunday, 25. February 2018
Author: S. B.

Review:


Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Friday, 02. August 2019
Author: M. G.

Review:
Das ist eine hervorragende Salami

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 24. September 2019
Author: M. K.

Review:
ich hatte schon öfter solche wurst schmeckt mir sehr gut

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS

 

Into the cart

 


Die echten Südtiroler Spezialitäten, Südtiroler Speck, Käse, Weine & italienische Feinkost bequem von zu Hause aus bestellen!

 
About us...
Download Catalogues
Shipping & Returns
Impressum
Contact
Business Clients
Conditions of Use
Manufacturer from A-Z
Privacy Notice
Vouchers
Sitemap
Informations
Foto Gallery
South Tyrol - The Country
Links - Partner
Affiliate Program
Affiliate-Partner
Program Information
Affiliate Login
Associates Terms & Cond.
Reviews
South Tyrolean hunter's salami Luganega Gruber appr. 200 gr.
Espedizione ottima. Luganega molto buona. ..
5 of 5 stars!
* Free shipping from 25 EUR: for DE, AT, IT
beenden