Comodo-Secure
We use cookies to provide you with a better user experience. By using h-h-shop you agree to our privacy policy
X
Worldwide shipping
Free shipping
from 75,- €
 
DeutschItalianoEnglish
Shopping Cart
HOME »   Specialities »   Specialities of Tyrol »   Salami »   29
Advanced search


Reviews to:

South Tyrolean wild boar's salami Gruber approx. 220 gr.

South Tyrolean wild boar's salami Gruber approx. 220 gr.
Date: Monday, 03. January 2011
Author: A. B.

Review:
Buono e in abbinamento a formaggi è un ottimo spuntino

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Wednesday, 11. November 2009
Author: M. S.

Review:
I was in Florence this Fall and I eat Wild Boar salami, and when I came home I decided that I want more. So when I saw your shop sending to our region I was happy to order. It is delicious, I gave to my family and everyoane loved the taste, the seasing is just right, not too salty. Thank You for sending me the Wild Boar salami.
Sincerely
Marta.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Friday, 25. March 2011
Author: N. C.

Review:
Buono!!!!
Dall'odore al sapore.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Wednesday, 05. October 2011
Author: M. B.

Review:
Die Wildschweinsalami entsprach nicht ganz unseren Vorstellungen.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 25. February 2013
Author: F. H.

Review:
Wir kennen die Produkte aus dem Urlaub und haben hier im Shop den Weg zur "Saisonverlängerung" gefunden, wunderbar.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 12. January 2015
Author: M. W.

Review:
Die Wildschweinsalami war auch sehr gut !

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Thursday, 04. June 2015
Author: M. B.

Review:
Prodotto molto particolare. Era così buono che mia figlia ne ha mangiato una quantità esagerata.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Sunday, 21. June 2015
Author: C. W.

Review:
Geschmack sehr gut!
Ich kaufe aus gutem Grund möglichst nur Schinken und Wurst, welche ausschliesslich mit natuerlichen Rohstoffen hergestellt wurden. Leider geht aus der Beschreibung der Inhaltsstoffe nicht hervor, dass Dextrose, Nitrit, Konservierungs- und Antioxidationsmittel enthalten sind. Es gibt immer mehr Allergiker, die auch diese Zusätze nicht vertragen. Wenn dann noch vermerkt ist, dass die Herstellung nach alten, traditionellen Rezepten erfolgt, ist es um so trauriger, weil in den urspruenglichen Rezepten mit Sicherheit diese Zusatzstoffe nicht entahlten gewesen sind. Es wird sicher wieder der eine oder andere Hinweis kommen, dass dies aus den verschiedensten Gruenden notwendig ist. Es geht aber auch ohne! Zumindest erwarte ich als Kunde, dass diese Stoffe in der Beschreibung gekennzeichnet sind, damit ich vorher entscheiden kann, ob ich dieses Produkt kaufe oder nicht.

Antwort zur Rezension:
=> die Zutatenliste ist als hochauflösendes Produktfoto hinterlegt.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Saturday, 24. October 2015
Author: J. K.

Review:
Köstlich,sehr gude wurst

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Wednesday, 08. March 2017
Author: K. M.

Review:
gut .............

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Wednesday, 08. March 2017
Author: K. M.

Review:
gut ............

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Thursday, 04. January 2018
Author: U. S.

Review:
Eine gute Wurst.Der Wildgeschmack ist nicht so stark. Einziger Manko war die lange Lieferzeit.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 30. September 2019
Author: L. R.

Review:
Prodotti di ottima qualità e spedizione prodotti rapida


Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS

 

Into the cart

 


Die echten Südtiroler Spezialitäten, Südtiroler Speck, Käse, Weine & italienische Feinkost bequem von zu Hause aus bestellen!

 
About us...
Download Catalogues
Shipping & Returns
Impressum
Contact
Business Clients
Conditions of Use
Manufacturer from A-Z
Privacy Notice
Vouchers
Sitemap
Informations
Foto Gallery
South Tyrol - The Country
Links - Partner
Affiliate Program
Affiliate-Partner
Program Information
Affiliate Login
Associates Terms & Cond.
Reviews
South Tyrolean wild boar's salami Gruber approx. 220 gr.
I was in Florence this Fall and I eat Wild Boar salami, and ..
5 of 5 stars!
* Free shipping from 25 EUR: for DE, AT, IT
beenden