Comodo-Secure
We use cookies to provide you with a better user experience. By using h-h-shop you agree to our privacy policy
X
Worldwide shipping
Free shipping
from 75,- €
 
DeutschItalianoEnglish
Shopping Cart
HOME »   Specialities »   Specialities of Tyrol »   Liquors South Tyrol »   498_PIR
Advanced search


Reviews to:

Bombardino Liqueur Pircher 1 lt. - South Tyrol

Bombardino Liqueur Pircher 1 lt. - South Tyrol
Date: Saturday, 27. February 2016
Author: S. C.

Review:
This was bloody devine!! Tasted like xmas and as if i were in the italian alps :)

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Sunday, 24. April 2011
Author: R. J.

Review:
Urlaubsgeschmack

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Wednesday, 25. May 2011
Author: R. J.

Review:
Winterurlaubserinnerungen in den Dolomiten

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Wednesday, 05. September 2012
Author: D. B.

Review:
Suuuuuuuuuuuuuuuper! Deswegen kaufe ich den bei Ihnen und nicht hier irgendwo in D!
Viele Grüße, Ihnen gute Geschäfte!
Dieter Busche

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 02. October 2012
Author: D. B.

Review:
Prima Qualität, Prima Service = hochzufrieden

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Wednesday, 19. December 2012
Author: H. S.

Review:
Super Getränk an kalten Tagen !

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Saturday, 05. January 2013
Author: P. S.

Review:
Wir sind sehr zufrieden mit der Ware und der Lieferung! Hat alles bestens geklappt, wir bestellen sehr gerne wieder.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 30. December 2013
Author: A. A.

Review:
wie gewohnt sehr lecker

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 29. July 2014
Author: D. B.

Review:
Suuuper Qualität, prima Service und prompte Lieferung! Alles bestens!

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Friday, 05. September 2014
Author: A. C.

Review:
Schneller Versand, kann ich nur empfehlen und der Likör schmeckt sehr lecker, vielen Dank und sehr gerne wieder !

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 08. December 2014
Author: A. D.

Review:
Sehr lecker!!!!!!!!

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Sunday, 04. January 2015
Author: M. V.

Review:
echt toller Geschmack, probiert auf dem Weihnachtsmarkt, und danach gleich gesucht wo man solch einen Leckeren ,,Bomardino ,, bekommt und bin hier fündig geworden

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Sunday, 22. November 2015
Author: D. B.

Review:
alles bestens, Qualität und Lieferservice hervorragend!

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Wednesday, 07. December 2016
Author: H. M.

Review:
Im Winter ein köstliches Getränk.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Saturday, 01. April 2017
Author: D. E.

Review:
Lecker Getränk - empfehlenswert

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 13. August 2019
Author: A. K.

Review:
Der Likör schmeckt mir sehr gut - ich trinke ihn allerdings pur und eisgekühlt.
Gerne wieder!

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS

 

Into the cart

 


Die echten Südtiroler Spezialitäten, Südtiroler Speck, Käse, Weine & italienische Feinkost bequem von zu Hause aus bestellen!

 
About us...
Download Catalogues
Shipping & Returns
Impressum
Contact
Business Clients
Conditions of Use
Manufacturer from A-Z
Privacy Notice
Vouchers
Sitemap
Informations
Foto Gallery
South Tyrol - The Country
Links - Partner
Affiliate Program
Affiliate-Partner
Program Information
Affiliate Login
Associates Terms & Cond.
Reviews
Bombardino Liqueur Pircher 1 lt. - South Tyrol
This was bloody devine!! Tasted like xmas and as if i were i ..
5 of 5 stars!
* Free shipping from 25 EUR: for DE, AT, IT
beenden