Comodo-Secure
We use cookies to provide you with a better user experience. By using h-h-shop you agree to our privacy policy
X
Worldwide shipping
Free shipping
from 75,- €
 
DeutschItalianoEnglish
Shopping Cart
HOME »   Specialities »   Italian Specialities »   Blend of Spices, Salt »   TOV-PAR600067
Advanced search


Reviews to:

Mixed Herbs for Pasta Aglio, Olio e Peperoncino 100 gr. - Casale Paradiso

Mixed Herbs for Pasta Aglio, Olio e Peperoncino 100 gr. - Casale Paradiso
Date: Sunday, 09. February 2014
Author: S. K.

Review:
Great combination for any type of pasta,rice or potato.
Using it everyday for cooking, and adding to meat dishes also.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Thursday, 03. April 2014
Author: S. M.

Review:
Wonderful product! Recommend!

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 16. September 2014
Author: R. E.

Review:
Tolle Gewürzmischung, besonders für mein Rezept das von einer italienischen Bäuerin stammt, besonders geeignet.
Diese Gewürzmischung kann ich nur empfehlen.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Saturday, 06. December 2014
Author: H. W.

Review:
Uns fehlte die gewisse schärfe im Geschmack. Es kann sein, dass wir nicht das richtige bestellt haben.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 03. February 2015
Author: P. P.

Review:
Wenn wir Knoblauch brauchen, welcher danach schmekt, man aber danach noch unter Leute gehen möchte, dann ist dies optimal!!!!

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Thursday, 04. June 2015
Author: h. e.

Review:
ausgezeichnete qualität,gefällt uns sehr gut im geschmack,sparsam im verbrauch
danke dafür,gerne wieder

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Sunday, 29. January 2017
Author: A. S.

Review:
This is the second time I have ordered this Item. I love all the bagged up herbs

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Thursday, 20. April 2017
Author: U. O.

Review:
Die Mischung entspricht den Erwartungen, die ich an die Ware gehabt habe.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Saturday, 23. December 2017
Author: H. W.

Review:
Verwenden wir seit Jahren und haben diese nach langem suchen, bei ihnen endlich wieder gefunden.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS

 

Into the cart

 


Die echten Südtiroler Spezialitäten, Südtiroler Speck, Käse, Weine & italienische Feinkost bequem von zu Hause aus bestellen!

 
About us...
Download Catalogues
Shipping & Returns
Impressum
Contact
Business Clients
Conditions of Use
Manufacturer from A-Z
Privacy Notice
Vouchers
Sitemap
Informations
Foto Gallery
South Tyrol - The Country
Links - Partner
Affiliate Program
Affiliate-Partner
Program Information
Affiliate Login
Associates Terms & Cond.
Reviews
Mixed Herbs for Pasta Aglio, Olio e Peperoncino 100 gr. - Casale Paradiso
Wonderful product! Recommend! ..
5 of 5 stars!
* Free shipping from 25 EUR: for DE, AT, IT
beenden