Comodo-Secure
We use cookies to provide you with a better user experience. By using h-h-shop you agree to our privacy policy
Worldwide shipping
Free shipping
from 75,- €
 
Shopping Cart
DeutschItalianoEnglish
HOME »   Specialities »   Specialities of Tyrol »   Bread, Schüttelbrot »   Crispy Bread with Onions 150 gr. - Fritz & Felix
Advanced search


Reviews to:

Crispy Bread with Onions 150 gr. - Fritz & Felix

Crispy Bread with Onions 150 gr. - Fritz & Felix
Date: Friday, 25. July 2014
Author: l. s.

Review:
ho trovato molto buono questo prodotto

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 23. September 2014
Author: a. h.

Review:
wer es mag -ich knabbere gern mal -lecker

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Wednesday, 19. November 2014
Author: G. w.

Review:
Liebe ich sehr! Vor allem gut zu Käse und Trockenfleisch!

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Wednesday, 24. December 2014
Author: K. P.

Review:
Zwiebel Schüttelbrot hat uns sehr gut geschmeckt. Wir bestellten es speziell für unsere Weihnachtsspezialitäten (luftgetrockneter Schinken und Wurst). Überzeugte auch unsere Gäste.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 21. December 2015
Author: a. m.

Review:
Ottimo, come già lo conoscevo.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 01. February 2016
Author: a. m.

Review:
Sempre ottimi, continuate così!

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 26. September 2016
Author: H. H.

Review:
Ware hervorragend! Versand in Rekordzeit! Gerne wieder!!!

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Thursday, 15. June 2017
Author: V. D.

Review:
Inaspettatamente fragrante. Da consigliare

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 27. April 2020
Author: I. R.

Review:
Consegna+qualità prodotti eccellenti ok !!!!

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Thursday, 30. July 2020
Author: S. S.

Review:


Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 11. August 2020
Author: H. H.

Review:
Ich weis,dass ich bei Ihnen i.S. Tiroler Spezialitäten immer wieder beste Qualität zum Bestpreis bekomme,deshalb kaufe ich sehr gerne bei Ihnen ein.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 11. August 2020
Author: H. H.

Review:
Ich weis,dass ich bei Ihnen i.S. Tiroler Spezialitäten immer wieder beste Qualität zum Bestpreis bekomme,deshalb kaufe ich sehr gerne bei Ihnen ein.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 11. August 2020
Author: H. H.

Review:
Ich weis,dass ich bei Ihnen i.S. Tiroler Spezialitäten immer wieder beste Qualität zum Bestpreis bekomme,deshalb kaufe ich sehr gerne bei Ihnen ein.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS

 

Into the cart

 


Die echten Südtiroler Spezialitäten, Südtiroler Speck, Käse, Weine & italienische Feinkost bequem von zu Hause aus bestellen!

 
About us...
Download Catalogues
Shipping & Returns
Impressum
Contact
Business Clients
Conditions of Use
Manufacturer from A-Z
Privacy Notice
Vouchers
Sitemap
Informations
Foto Gallery
South Tyrol - The Country
Links - Partner
Affiliate Program
Affiliate-Partner
Program Information
Affiliate Login
Associates Terms & Cond.
Reviews
Write EvaluationReview this product!

* Free shipping from 25 EUR: for DE, AT, IT
beenden