Comodo-Secure
We use cookies to provide you with a better user experience. By using h-h-shop you agree to our privacy policy
X
Worldwide shipping
Free shipping
from 75,- €
 
DeutschItalianoEnglish
Shopping Cart
HOME »   Specialities »   Wine Italy »   8094
Advanced search


Reviews to:

Salbanello - 2018 - cantina Paladin

Salbanello - 2018 - cantina Paladin
Date: Wednesday, 10. November 2010
Author: A. M.

Review:
beinahe besser, als der Jahrgang 2008.
Passt zu fast allen Gerichten - sehr lecker!

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 22. December 2008
Author: M. O.

Review:
ich kenne den salbanello von meiner freundin saskia kobal, die hier auch schon geschrieben hat und kann nur sagen `èinzigartig`!!! das ist der erste wein, der mir wirkl. schmeckt! hab vorher eher prosecco getrunken und nun gibts nur noch wein!! wirkl super !! danke

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Saturday, 25. October 2008
Author: P. L.

Review:
Ich habe den Wein in Rom das erste Mal getrunken und war sehr zufrieden mit dem außergewöhnlichen Geschmack. Aus diesem Grund habe ich einen Versand gesucht, bei dem ich den Wein bestellen konnte.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Wednesday, 26. November 2008
Author: S. K.

Review:
Wir kennen diesen Wein von unseren regelmäßigen Italien-Urlauben in Lignano Pineta. Dort ist es der Hauswein unsere Stammhotels. Die Lieferung war exakt derselbe Wein, in perfektem Zustand. Herzlichen Dank!

PS: Ihr solltet den San Daniele noch in euren Bestand aufnehmen. Ich finde, der sticht sogar den Parma-Schinken um Längen aus.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 27. December 2011
Author: E. R.

Review:
Guter und leichter Wein

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Friday, 27. December 2013
Author: F. d.

Review:
As here is too cold i think the temperature change the test a bit
But still ok

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Thursday, 12. February 2015
Author: B. N.

Review:
Toller Wein, tolles Bouquet, vollmundig, gewürzig im Abgang

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Sunday, 21. August 2016
Author: S. B.

Review:
Some of the smoothest wine I\'ve ever had!!

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Friday, 03. March 2017
Author: S. B.

Review:
Outstanding wine, I\'ve ordered the same wine 3 times now!!

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Wednesday, 24. May 2017
Author: S. B.

Review:
Outstanding medium blend wine, please keep it around!!

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 22. August 2017
Author: S. B.

Review:
Amazing well balanced wine, highly recommended!!

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS

 

Into the cart

 


Die echten Südtiroler Spezialitäten, Südtiroler Speck, Käse, Weine & italienische Feinkost bequem von zu Hause aus bestellen!

 
About us...
Download Catalogues
Shipping & Returns
Impressum
Contact
Business Clients
Conditions of Use
Manufacturer from A-Z
Privacy Notice
Vouchers
Sitemap
Informations
Foto Gallery
South Tyrol - The Country
Links - Partner
Affiliate Program
Affiliate-Partner
Program Information
Affiliate Login
Associates Terms & Cond.
Reviews
Salbanello - 2018 - cantina Paladin
As here is too cold i think the temperature change the test ..
4 of 5 stars!
* Free shipping from 25 EUR: for DE, AT, IT
beenden