Comodo-Secure
We use cookies to provide you with a better user experience. By using h-h-shop you agree to our privacy policy
X
Worldwide shipping
Free shipping
from 75,- €
 
DeutschItalianoEnglish
Shopping Cart
HOME »   Specialities »   Specialities of Tyrol »   Müsli, Breakfast »   2200
Advanced search


Reviews to:

Crunchy Müsli Delikat Gold - Gramm 1 kg.

Crunchy Müsli Delikat Gold - Gramm 1 kg.
Date: Thursday, 17. November 2011
Author: g. s.

Review:
l'ho sempre acquistato e continuerò ad acquistaelo

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 05. August 2013
Author: f. m.

Review:
They are the best I ever tasted!
Great product.


Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Wednesday, 23. October 2013
Author: f. m.

Review:
Great product!!

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Friday, 25. October 2013
Author: C. S.

Review:
troppo aromatizzato alla cannella, per i miei gusti, ma comunque gradevole

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Wednesday, 20. May 2015
Author: S. S.

Review:
Un muesli così croccante non lo fa nessuno, è fantastico!

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 07. March 2016
Author: s. c.

Review:
croccantissimo,davvero ottimo!!!

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 12. July 2016
Author: A. B.

Review:
Mai sentito niente di più buono! Ottimo con lo yogurt magro , ma anche nel latte freddo.



Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Saturday, 30. July 2016
Author: R. H.

Review:
ist das beste Knuspermüsli, das ich je gegessen habe, und ich habe im Laufe der Jahre viele probiert, dieses ist nicht zu süß, gerade recht

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Friday, 11. November 2016
Author: F. B.

Review:
Davvero molto molto buono!

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 27. December 2016
Author: C. D.

Review:
Ottimo!
Mia moglie lo ha assaggiato in un hotel in Versilia dove lo acquistano direttamente dal produttore e... me lo ha fatto cercare perché adesso vuole esclusivamente questo nei vari gusti.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Wednesday, 08. March 2017
Author: s. b.

Review:
un grande prodotto

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Friday, 14. April 2017
Author: R. H.

Review:
ich hoffe, dass dieses Müsli nie eingestellt wird, sonst wäre ich sehr traurig, das beste Knuspermüsli, und vor allem nicht so süß wie andere Müslisorten

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Wednesday, 27. December 2017
Author: V. M.

Review:
Very, very good!

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS

 

Into the cart

 


Die echten Südtiroler Spezialitäten, Südtiroler Speck, Käse, Weine & italienische Feinkost bequem von zu Hause aus bestellen!

 
About us...
Download Catalogues
Shipping & Returns
Impressum
Contact
Business Clients
Conditions of Use
Manufacturer from A-Z
Privacy Notice
Vouchers
Sitemap
Informations
Foto Gallery
South Tyrol - The Country
Links - Partner
Affiliate Program
Affiliate-Partner
Program Information
Affiliate Login
Associates Terms & Cond.
Reviews
Crunchy Müsli Delikat Gold - Gramm 1 kg.
Great product!! ..
5 of 5 stars!
* Free shipping from 25 EUR: for DE, AT, IT
beenden