Comodo-Secure
We use cookies to provide you with a better user experience. By using h-h-shop you agree to our privacy policy
Worldwide shipping
Free shipping
from 75,- €
 
Shopping Cart
DeutschItalianoEnglish
HOME »   Specialities »   Specialities of Tyrol »   Müsli, Breakfast »   Fruit Müsli Delikat - Gramm 1 kg.
Advanced search


Reviews to:

Fruit Müsli Delikat - Gramm 1 kg.

Fruit Müsli Delikat - Gramm 1 kg.
Date: Thursday, 17. June 2010
Author: S. F.

Review:
Secondo le aspettative in quanto lo conoscevo già con un ottimo prezzo.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Thursday, 17. November 2011
Author: g. s.

Review:
idem come sopra

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Thursday, 26. April 2012
Author: S. F.

Review:
Leggermente inferiore a fuchs

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Saturday, 27. October 2012
Author: M. G.

Review:
Ottimi tempi di consegna, ottima confezione, ma soprattutto ottimo prodotto, veramente buono.....

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Wednesday, 04. December 2013
Author: S. L.

Review:
My wife is the Müsli eater in the family and she liked this very much but wishes it had some nuts in it.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 30. December 2014
Author: F. M.

Review:
Il prodotto è buono ma non mi ha entusiasmato.... Delikat... appunto delicato per me che amo la croccantezza è troppo delicato! Ma il prodotto è molto buono.... è solo questione di gusti.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Friday, 27. February 2015
Author: G. D.

Review:
non riesco piu a farne a meno di questo e quello al cioccolato

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Friday, 20. March 2015
Author: G. D.

Review:
Da quando ho scoperto questo non mangio più gli altri

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Saturday, 11. April 2020
Author: D. R.

Review:
Ottimo prodotto

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Saturday, 11. April 2020
Author: M. C.

Review:
Buon acquisto,invece dei soliti cereali questi mix è una buona variante X la colazione.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Wednesday, 15. April 2020
Author: R. M.

Review:
Lo conoscevo già e come sempre è molto buono

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Sunday, 14. June 2020
Author: a. u.

Review:
Ottimi per iniziare bene la giornata.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS

 

Into the cart

 


Die echten Südtiroler Spezialitäten, Südtiroler Speck, Käse, Weine & italienische Feinkost bequem von zu Hause aus bestellen!

 
About us...
Download Catalogues
Shipping & Returns
Impressum
Contact
Business Clients
Conditions of Use
Manufacturer from A-Z
Privacy Notice
Vouchers
Sitemap
Informations
Foto Gallery
South Tyrol - The Country
Links - Partner
Affiliate Program
Affiliate-Partner
Program Information
Affiliate Login
Associates Terms & Cond.
Reviews
Fruit Müsli Delikat - Gramm 1 kg.
My wife is the Müsli eater in the family and she liked this ..
4 of 5 stars!

* Free shipping from 25 EUR: for DE, AT, IT
beenden