Comodo-Secure
We use cookies to provide you with a better user experience. By using h-h-shop you agree to our privacy policy
Worldwide shipping
Free shipping
from 75,- €
 
Shopping Cart
DeutschItalianoEnglish
HOME »   Specialities »   Cheese f. South Tyrol »   Raw milk cheese Lambert's approx. 500 gr. Neuhaushof
Advanced search


Reviews to:

Raw milk cheese Lambert's approx. 500 gr. Neuhaushof

Raw milk cheese Lambert's approx. 500 gr. Neuhaushof
Date: Tuesday, 24. February 2009
Author: G. S.

Review:
Haben auf dem Neuhaushof Urlaub gemacht und werden dieses jahr wieder dort hin fahren. Nicht nur wegen dem Käse, der zu meinen Südtiroler Lieblingssorten gehört. Sehr cremig und mild im Geschmack. Dazu ein kräftiger Roter...mmmmhhhhh!!!!

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Thursday, 20. March 2008
Author: H. G. F.

Review:
könnte kräftiger sein

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 17. November 2009
Author: N. K.

Review:
Ein würziger, sehr geschmackvoller Käse, der auch bei jeder Bestellung dabei ist.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 15. September 2009
Author: R. V. L.

Review:
Wunderbar!Bestelle gleich wieder.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Sunday, 10. October 2010
Author: W. U.

Review:
formaggio saporito con rilevante riferimento alle erbe ed ai fiori di montagna

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 31. October 2011
Author: T. W.

Review:
Spitzenkäse, immer wieder gerne!

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 10. September 2012
Author: I. P.

Review:
Habe diesen Käse probehalber gekauft. Leider ist er mir doch zu kräftig .

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 02. October 2012
Author: I. P.

Review:
Nicht unbedingt unser Geschmack

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Saturday, 17. November 2012
Author: A. S.

Review:
Unusually, I such did not try earlier.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 25. February 2014
Author: r. m.

Review:
malgrado un odore non molto piacevole il sapore è estremamente piacevole, di consistenza morbida ma non gommosa

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Sunday, 03. September 2017
Author: F. K.

Review:
Es war der beste Käse den ich bis jetzt gegessen habe! Vielen Dank!

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Thursday, 05. September 2019
Author: S. S.

Review:
Ich kann diesen Käse absolut empfehlen.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS

 

Into the cart

 


Die echten Südtiroler Spezialitäten, Südtiroler Speck, Käse, Weine & italienische Feinkost bequem von zu Hause aus bestellen!

 
About us...
Download Catalogues
Shipping & Returns
Impressum
Contact
Business Clients
Conditions of Use
Manufacturer from A-Z
Privacy Notice
Vouchers
Sitemap
Informations
Foto Gallery
South Tyrol - The Country
Links - Partner
Affiliate Program
Affiliate-Partner
Program Information
Affiliate Login
Associates Terms & Cond.
Reviews
Raw milk cheese Lambert's approx. 500 gr. Neuhaushof
Unusually, I such did not try earlier. ..
4 of 5 stars!
* Free shipping from 25 EUR: for DE, AT, IT
beenden