Comodo-Secure
We use cookies to provide you with a better user experience. By using h-h-shop you agree to our privacy policy
X
Worldwide shipping
Free shipping
from 75,- €
 
DeutschItalianoEnglish
Shopping Cart
HOME »   Specialities »   Specialities of Tyrol »   Assortments, Presents »   691
Advanced search


Reviews to:

Basket with South Tyrolean Specialities

Basket with South Tyrolean Specialities
Date: Monday, 31. August 2009
Author: A. W.

Review:
Auch dieses Kistl ist als Geschenk vorgesehen. Ich bin sicher, dass es ebenso wie das Berghotel-Kistl Freude hervorrufen wird.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 09. February 2009
Author: F. D.

Review:
tutto buono.
peccato per l'uso di nitriti nei salumi....

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 19. May 2009
Author: M. G.

Review:
Das "Kistl" ist zwar etwas teuer im Vergleich zum Kauf vor Ort, dafür schmeckten alle Artikel sehr gut und die Lieferung erfolgte auch prompt

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Sunday, 13. February 2011
Author: H. M.

Review:
Sehr Leckere Angelegenheit.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Friday, 06. January 2012
Author: B. E.

Review:
Haben wir verschenckt kann gut an.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Thursday, 12. January 2012
Author: H. v.

Review:
gute spezialitaten, gute produken

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Sunday, 23. December 2012
Author: W. M.

Review:
sehr gut werde ich wieder kaufen

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Sunday, 23. December 2012
Author: W. M.

Review:
sehr gut werde ich wieder kaufen

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Sunday, 23. December 2012
Author: W. M.

Review:
habe ich verschenkt kam sehr gut an bei den Beschenkten

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Sunday, 23. December 2012
Author: W. M.

Review:
habe ich verschenkt kam sehr gut an bei den Beschenkten

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 22. November 2016
Author: R. H.

Review:
wurde verschenkt, keine Beurteilung

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Thursday, 22. December 2016
Author: P. F.

Review:
Simpatica la confezione, gustoso il contenuto. Un regalo originale.


Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 04. April 2017
Author: K. H.

Review:
Es hat mir sehr gut geschmeckt. Weckt positive Erinnerungen an Südtirol.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 01. August 2017
Author: W. N.

Review:
Sehr gute Ware. Besonders zu Empfehlen

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Friday, 20. October 2017
Author: j. G.

Review:
gutes Produkt, alles lecker

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Thursday, 21. December 2017
Author: m. b.

Review:
Pacchetto compatto e ordinato, modalità di ordine molto semplic e rapida, facilmente traccabile, in arrivo oggi a Genova ;
bravi gli amministrativi di H&H, gli ordinativi e bravi gli impacchettatori (bravissimi...),
mia mamma sarà contenta del regalo e delle Specialità in esso contenute;
2 settimane fà abbiamo inviato un\' altro pacco con due cestini, grande soddisfazione dei ricettori
10 con Lode !
Buon Natale a Voi
MBof

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Sunday, 01. September 2019
Author: D. E.

Review:
Tutto mollto buono, forse lo speck è un pò tro ppo stagionato, ottimi i crostini al cumino.
L\'imballo della merce è fatto molto bene, grazie.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS

 

Into the cart

 


Die echten Südtiroler Spezialitäten, Südtiroler Speck, Käse, Weine & italienische Feinkost bequem von zu Hause aus bestellen!

 
About us...
Download Catalogues
Shipping & Returns
Impressum
Contact
Business Clients
Conditions of Use
Manufacturer from A-Z
Privacy Notice
Vouchers
Sitemap
Informations
Foto Gallery
South Tyrol - The Country
Links - Partner
Affiliate Program
Affiliate-Partner
Program Information
Affiliate Login
Associates Terms & Cond.
Reviews
Write EvaluationReview this product!
* Free shipping from 25 EUR: for DE, AT, IT
beenden