Comodo-Secure
We use cookies to provide you with a better user experience. By using h-h-shop you agree to our privacy policy
X
Worldwide shipping
Free shipping
from 75,- €
 
DeutschItalianoEnglish
Shopping Cart
HOME »   Specialities »   Specialities of Tyrol »   Salami »   V012
Advanced search


Reviews to:

Pustertaler salami smoked Villgrater approx. 350 gr.

Pustertaler salami smoked Villgrater approx. 350 gr.
Date: Thursday, 25. March 2010
Author: D. R.

Review:
salame buonissimo, abbiamo ritrovato i sapori di Sesto.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 18. January 2011
Author: E. R.

Review:
einfach nur Lecker!

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 03. November 2009
Author: F. P.

Review:

Prodotto eccellente, consiglio vivamente l'acquisto.



Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Wednesday, 03. March 2010
Author: F. F.

Review:
Ottimo prodotto

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Thursday, 03. September 2009
Author: H. M.

Review:
Die Salami schmeckt sehr gut; sehr ausgefallen lecker; ein wenig zu fett, wehalb ich sie jetzt dünner schneiden werde.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Saturday, 28. January 2012
Author: F. S.

Review:
beste Qualität von Villgrater

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 05. November 2012
Author: T. H.

Review:
Sehr lecker und geschmackvoll.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Sunday, 14. April 2013
Author: A. K.

Review:
Die Salami hat gut geschmeckt

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Sunday, 22. September 2013
Author: J. S.

Review:
Milde Salami mit angenehmen Aroma. Nach unserem Geschmack könnte die Wurst länger gereift sein. Dies kann aber auch an der Vakuumverpackung liegen. Beim nächsten mal werden wir wohl eine ganze Wurst kaufen und diese nachreifen lassen, Bei dem hier bewerteten 350gr Stück war dies nicht möglich, das es keine ganze Wurst war.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Sunday, 17. November 2013
Author: D. P.

Review:
Alles bestens, immer wieder gerne!

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Sunday, 29. December 2013
Author: U. S.

Review:
alles bestens!!!!!!!!!

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 06. January 2014
Author: S. P.

Review:
ganz gut, aber war schon besser, weil weniger fett und besser abgehangen

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Saturday, 08. November 2014
Author: M. A.

Review:
Toller Geschmack, immer wieder gerne !!!

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Friday, 20. February 2015
Author: M. C.

Review:
ottimo prodotto ben identificato con etichetta e rapida spedizione

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 10. November 2015
Author: g. r.

Review:
ottimo prodotto ok!

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Saturday, 01. October 2016
Author: m. s.

Review:
SALAME COMPATTO E MOLTO SAPORITO. Grana grossa ma all\'interno risulta magro. Gusto inconfondibile spalmato sul pane fresco è una vera delizia. Provatelo.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Thursday, 20. April 2017
Author: A. K.

Review:
Sehr guter Geschmack, leider noch zu weich - zu kurz gelagert.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 02. October 2017
Author: H. N.

Review:
Sehr guter Geschmack und sehr gut gewürzt.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Friday, 16. February 2018
Author: S. K.

Review:
The food was amazingly good and tasty.
We will order more!

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS

 

Into the cart

 


Die echten Südtiroler Spezialitäten, Südtiroler Speck, Käse, Weine & italienische Feinkost bequem von zu Hause aus bestellen!

 
About us...
Download Catalogues
Shipping & Returns
Impressum
Contact
Business Clients
Conditions of Use
Manufacturer from A-Z
Privacy Notice
Vouchers
Sitemap
Informations
Foto Gallery
South Tyrol - The Country
Links - Partner
Affiliate Program
Affiliate-Partner
Program Information
Affiliate Login
Associates Terms & Cond.
Reviews
Pustertaler salami smoked Villgrater approx. 350 gr.
The food was amazingly good and tasty. We will order more! ..
5 of 5 stars!
* Free shipping from 25 EUR: for DE, AT, IT
beenden