Comodo-Secure
We use cookies to provide you with a better user experience. By using h-h-shop you agree to our privacy policy
Worldwide shipping
Free shipping
from 75,- €
 
Shopping Cart
DeutschItalianoEnglish
HOME »   Specialities »   Specialities of Tyrol »   Salami »   Sextner farmer salami Villgrater approx. 330 gr.
Advanced search


Reviews to:

Sextner farmer salami Villgrater approx. 330 gr.

Sextner farmer salami Villgrater approx. 330 gr.
Date: Tuesday, 16. June 2009
Author: F. P.

Review:

Ennesimo prodotto gustato con vero piacere, certamente lo comprerò ancora in futuro.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 30. March 2009
Author: H. J.

Review:
guter Geschmack,empfehlenswert.



Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 29. November 2010
Author: H. J.

Review:
ist zu empfehlen.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Friday, 31. December 2010
Author: J. S.

Review:
Schackhafte Salamie !

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Wednesday, 27. October 2010
Author: K. F.

Review:


sehr guter Geschmack

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Saturday, 07. February 2009
Author: M. T.

Review:
Un prodotto buono ma troppo fresco necessita di stagionatura più lunga

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Friday, 26. September 2014
Author: M. H.

Review:
Sehr lecker werden wir wieder bestellen

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 13. April 2015
Author: E. L.

Review:
Bauernsalami habe ich zum ersten Mal gegessen. Der Geschmack war gut.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 10. November 2015
Author: g. r.

Review:
ottimo prodotto ok!

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Sunday, 17. January 2016
Author: W. K.

Review:
Hallo also zuerst möchte ich mal den großen 75 .-€ Schinken den ich an Weihnachten gekauft habe
Loben ,im Geschmak super ,einfach toll. So nun
zur Salami ,??Es waren 2 kleine Würste und beide Verschieden ,nicht eine Sorte
geschmak naja ??!! aber ich werde bei euch wieder so einen Gr Schinkenspeck kaufen
Es waren 4kg. naja Unterlagen haben sie ja denn so lange ist esb noch nicht her
**********************************************************
Ich gebe ihnen eine Bewertung für den Schinkenspeck
aber die beiden sorten von Salamie diese waren nicht gerade super
mfg wolfgang Keller aus dem Schönen Tannenkirh / Baden


Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Thursday, 23. June 2016
Author: L. B.

Review:
Non è la prima volta che lo acquisto, confermo che è un ottimo salume con i tradizionali sapori di campagna....peccato...che è già finito!!!!

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Thursday, 23. June 2016
Author: L. B.

Review:
Non è la prima volta che lo acquisto, confermo che è un ottimo salume con i tradizionali sapori di campagna....peccato...che è già finito!!!!

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 25. May 2020
Author: F. F.

Review:
Non ancora consumato, ma Villgrater è una garanzia

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Sunday, 25. October 2020
Author: M. G.

Review:


Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Sunday, 27. December 2020
Author: r. m.

Review:
Molto buono e dal profumo intenso

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 29. December 2020
Author: L. L.

Review:
ottimo gusto e consistenza

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS

 

Into the cart

 


Die echten Südtiroler Spezialitäten, Südtiroler Speck, Käse, Weine & italienische Feinkost bequem von zu Hause aus bestellen!

 
About us...
Download Catalogues
Shipping & Returns
Impressum
Contact
Business Clients
Conditions of Use
Manufacturer from A-Z
Privacy Notice
Vouchers
Sitemap
Informations
Foto Gallery
South Tyrol - The Country
Links - Partner
Affiliate Program
Affiliate-Partner
Program Information
Affiliate Login
Associates Terms & Cond.
Reviews
Write EvaluationReview this product!

* Free shipping from 25 EUR: for DE, AT, IT
beenden