Comodo-Secure
We use cookies to provide you with a better user experience. By using h-h-shop you agree to our privacy policy
Worldwide shipping
Free shipping
from 75,- €
 
Shopping Cart
DeutschItalianoEnglish
HOME »   Specialities »   Specialities of Tyrol »   Salami »   Land hunter Villgrater approx. 170 gr.
Advanced search


Reviews to:

Land hunter Villgrater approx. 170 gr.

Land hunter Villgrater approx. 170 gr.
Date: Monday, 03. January 2011
Author: A. B.

Review:
Sono veramente buoni.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 30. November 2009
Author: B. N.

Review:
Haben sehr gut geschmeckt, sehr gute Qualität, gerne wieder.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 30. November 2010
Author: B. G.

Review:
Wie immer super.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 30. March 2009
Author: H. J.

Review:
guter Geschmack,empfehlenswert.



Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 30. December 2008
Author: L. C.

Review:
prodotto ottimo, servizio veloce, massima efficienza

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Thursday, 20. November 2008
Author: P. B.

Review:
ottimi, uno tira l\'altro e finiscono subito

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 30. June 2009
Author: S. P.

Review:


Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Friday, 15. July 2011
Author: R. L.

Review:
Ich mag ihn sehr!

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Saturday, 07. January 2012
Author: N. T.

Review:
guter Geschmack, nur zu empfehlen

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Thursday, 19. April 2012
Author: H. H.

Review:
Salve,
mir fehlt etwas an Gewürz, aber welches?

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Thursday, 29. November 2012
Author: S. L.

Review:
geschmacklich sehr gut, habe schon schlechtere gekauft

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 04. February 2013
Author: a. g.

Review:
ottimi e saporiti

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 17. December 2013
Author: m. s.

Review:
Squisiti i salami mi servizio impeccabile

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Saturday, 21. December 2013
Author: s. t.

Review:
sehr gut.....buoni


Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Wednesday, 27. August 2014
Author: M. I.

Review:
Ein guter Geschmack ! Schnelle Lieferung !

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 27. October 2014
Author: E. R.

Review:
Sempre buoni e gustosi

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 28. October 2014
Author: M. F.

Review:
Ottimi, migliori di quelli che trovo normalmnete.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Friday, 21. November 2014
Author: M. H.

Review:
Beste Ware, schnell versendet. Immer wieder!

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Friday, 03. April 2015
Author: S. H.

Review:
Sehr gute Qualität , rauchig und kräftig im Geschmack

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Wednesday, 12. August 2015
Author: S. N.

Review:
Die Landjäger Villgrater haben einen sehr würzigen Geschmack und sind einfach lecker.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 19. October 2015
Author: S. N.

Review:
Vom Geschmack her, sehr lecker.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 19. October 2015
Author: S. N.

Review:
Einfach lecker.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Sunday, 23. May 2021
Author: J. P.

Review:
cGut im Geschmack, leicht säuerlich, so soll es sein

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 25. July 2016
Author: H. G.

Review:
Alles TOP...Super Geschmack...Super Qualität...Immer wieder gerne.-

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 02. August 2016
Author: J. S.

Review:
alles bestens
josef

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Thursday, 04. August 2016
Author: A. F.

Review:
i salamini ricordano i sapori della mia infanzia e sono ottimi come tutti i prodotti che ho acquistato da voi. il servizio è veloce e professionale. complimenti

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Sunday, 11. September 2016
Author: H. G.

Review:
Wie IMMER, eine super Sache.. Tolle Ware...Immer gerne wieder... Vielen Dank...!!

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Saturday, 05. November 2016
Author: P. A.

Review:
Waren ganz gut, es gibt aber bessere.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Wednesday, 07. December 2016
Author: H. G.

Review:
Wie immer: Beste Qualität...

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Friday, 30. December 2016
Author: H. G.

Review:
TOP...Kaufe ich ständig..

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Wednesday, 04. January 2017
Author: W. N.

Review:
Sind bestens zu empfehlen

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Saturday, 18. February 2017
Author: M. F.

Review:
buona qualita\', ma poco stagionati

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Saturday, 24. June 2017
Author: H. G.

Review:
Immer wieder TOP-----------

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Sunday, 24. January 2021
Author: M. G.

Review:
Eccellente ottimo

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Friday, 09. April 2021
Author: a. g.

Review:
Ottimo prodotto

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Sunday, 11. April 2021
Author: D. D.

Review:
super lecker. Gehören zur Bortzeit einfach dazu.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Sunday, 30. May 2021
Author: P. F.

Review:
aspetto gradevole. leggermente morbido. buono

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Friday, 08. October 2021
Author: P. N.

Review:
Die Villgrater sind ok aber nichts besonderes. Ich habe immer den Ausflug mit meinem Vater im Gedächtnis. Da waren wir in Altaussee und waren aufm Berg und es gab Landjäger und frische Semmeln. Hier schmecken die Landjäger nur nach Konservierungsstoff und sauer ist nicht immer gut.3 Sterne mehr nicht…

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS

 

Into the cart

 


Die echten Südtiroler Spezialitäten, Südtiroler Speck, Käse, Weine & italienische Feinkost bequem von zu Hause aus bestellen!

 
About us...
Download Catalogues
Shipping & Returns
Impressum
Contact
Business Clients
Conditions of Use
Manufacturer from A-Z
Privacy Notice
Vouchers
Sitemap
Informations
Foto Gallery
South Tyrol - The Country
Links - Partner
Affiliate Program
Affiliate-Partner
Program Information
Affiliate Login
Associates Terms & Cond.
Reviews
Write EvaluationReview this product!

* Free shipping from 25 EUR: for DE, AT, IT
beenden