Comodo-Secure
We use cookies to provide you with a better user experience. By using h-h-shop you agree to our privacy policy
X
Worldwide shipping
Free shipping
from 75,- €
 
DeutschItalianoEnglish
Shopping Cart
HOME »   Specialities »   Specialities of Tyrol »   Salami »   MST6097
Advanced search


Reviews to:

Veal sausage Steiner 4 pieces - approx. 250 gr.

Veal sausage Steiner 4 pieces - approx. 250 gr.
Date: Monday, 17. March 2014
Author: g. f.

Review:
OTTIMO FORNITORE, TUTTI PRODOTTI BUONI, FRESCHI E BEN IMPACCHETTATI

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 28. October 2014
Author: M. F.

Review:
Buoni e leggeri anche se non molto saporiti

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Friday, 14. November 2014
Author: M. F.

Review:
ottimi e leggeri

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 30. December 2014
Author: N. P.

Review:
Amo i wrustel bianchi ne comprerò altri alla faccia della dieta

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 27. January 2015
Author: F. z.

Review:
spett.le H & H i Vs. wurstel sono buoni ma a dir la verita\' cercavo dei wurstel che ho mangiato in svizzera fatti da un macellaio del posto senza alcuna spezia dentro se non sbaglioil nome era SAN GALLO.
Comunque ritengo che il vostro prodotto sia ottimo.
Cordiali saluti
Fabio Zimmitti

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Sunday, 21. February 2016
Author: g. b.

Review:
Sono cliente abituale quando vado in vacanza in montagna, adesso con il vostro sito posso acquistare i vostri prodotti tutto l\'anno.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Wednesday, 22. February 2017
Author: D. G.

Review:
Buoni, ma per il mio personale gusto li avrei preferiti meno conditi.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Thursday, 15. June 2017
Author: V. D.

Review:
Genuino, eccellente e ben confezionato. E\' un prodotto veramente squisito. lo consiglio moltissimo a tutti

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Saturday, 03. March 2018
Author: a. l.

Review:
salsicciotti alla bavarese buoni

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS

 

Into the cart

 


Die echten Südtiroler Spezialitäten, Südtiroler Speck, Käse, Weine & italienische Feinkost bequem von zu Hause aus bestellen!

 
About us...
Download Catalogues
Shipping & Returns
Impressum
Contact
Business Clients
Conditions of Use
Manufacturer from A-Z
Privacy Notice
Vouchers
Sitemap
Informations
Foto Gallery
South Tyrol - The Country
Links - Partner
Affiliate Program
Affiliate-Partner
Program Information
Affiliate Login
Associates Terms & Cond.
Reviews
Write EvaluationReview this product!
* Free shipping from 25 EUR: for DE, AT, IT
beenden