Comodo-Secure
We use cookies to provide you with a better user experience. By using h-h-shop you agree to our privacy policy
X
Worldwide shipping
Free shipping
from 75,- €
 
DeutschItalianoEnglish
Shopping Cart
HOME »   Specialities »   Specialities of Tyrol »   Chocolates, Strudel, Sweets »   531
Advanced search


Reviews to:

South Tyrolean Poppy Strudel Trenker 400 gr.

South Tyrolean Poppy Strudel Trenker 400 gr.
Date: Thursday, 25. November 2010
Author: V. M.

Review:
Excellent and tasty strudel!!!

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 08. August 2011
Author: F. B.

Review:
No mi dispiace per i produttori ma lo strudel che ho scelto era troppo secco diffilmente digeribile, ne proverò un altro.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 09. October 2012
Author: M. B.

Review:
pensavo meglio, però era accettabile, forse avendolo comprato spesso fresco, credevo assomigliasse di più a quello artigianale.
Cordiali saluti

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Sunday, 22. September 2013
Author: p. b.

Review:
e? stato di mio gradimento buono sia il prodotto che il servizio

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 31. May 2016
Author: S. B.

Review:
Sehr schnelle Lieferung.Verpackung entspricht einer optimalen Qualitätssicherung.Mohnstrudel geschmacklich sehr gut,vieleicht etwas trocken.Trotztem gute Qualität.Isdt auf jedenfall weiterzuempfehlen.Geschmack ist ja sehr individuell.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Thursday, 23. November 2017
Author: R. R.

Review:
Una specialità da provare, nota solo a chi conosce il Sudtirol perchè altrove si conosce poco e non è commercializzato.
Al primo assaggio si rimane colpiti dalla stranezza del sapore dolce-salato con in sottofondo note aromatiche al rum, dopodichè non si riesce a farne a meno per il resto della vita.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 04. December 2017
Author: C. M.

Review:
Prodotto ottimo spedizione veloce

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Wednesday, 27. December 2017
Author: S. S.

Review:
Bought from UK for my mum who is from Austria. She loves mohnstrudel and this one didn\'t disappoint! She loved it!

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS

 

Into the cart

 


Die echten Südtiroler Spezialitäten, Südtiroler Speck, Käse, Weine & italienische Feinkost bequem von zu Hause aus bestellen!

 
About us...
Download Catalogues
Shipping & Returns
Impressum
Contact
Business Clients
Conditions of Use
Manufacturer from A-Z
Privacy Notice
Vouchers
Sitemap
Informations
Foto Gallery
South Tyrol - The Country
Links - Partner
Affiliate Program
Affiliate-Partner
Program Information
Affiliate Login
Associates Terms & Cond.
Reviews
South Tyrolean Poppy Strudel Trenker 400 gr.
Excellent and tasty strudel!!! ..
5 of 5 stars!
* Free shipping from 25 EUR: for DE, AT, IT
beenden