Comodo-Secure
We use cookies to provide you with a better user experience. By using h-h-shop you agree to our privacy policy
X
Worldwide shipping
Free shipping
from 75,- €
 
Shopping Cart
DeutschItalianoEnglish
HOME »   Specialities »   Bacon, Ham South Tyrol »   South Tyrolean ham bacon Nocker G.G.A. 1/2 vac. appr. 2.2 kg
Advanced search


Reviews to:

South Tyrolean ham bacon Nocker G.G.A. 1/2 vac. appr. 2.2 kg

South Tyrolean ham bacon Nocker G.G.A. 1/2 vac. appr. 2.2 kg
Date: Saturday, 09. November 2013
Author: F. B.

Review:
Ottimo prodotto, ben confezionato. Consigliatissimo

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 25. November 2013
Author: F. B.

Review:
Ditta di tutto rispetto, affidabile. Lo speck acquistato è risultato ben superiore alle aspettative, veramente ottimo e dal costo contenuto.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Wednesday, 01. April 2015
Author: P. S.

Review:
...der schincken wurde umgehend und zuverlässig geliefert, gechmacklich ist er sehr gut, toll gewürzt und so, wie ich es mir vorgestellt hatte

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 30. November 2015
Author: a. b.

Review:
Ottimo prodotto dal gusto eccezionale.
Ottimo anche il servizio.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 12. January 2016
Author: F. P.

Review:
Prodotto di ottima qualità, confezionato sottovuoto e giunto in perfetto stato

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 22. March 2016
Author: R. K.

Review:
Guter Geschmack und auch gut gewürzt.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 16. May 2016
Author: E. G.

Review:
Schnelle Lieferung, sehr gut, Speck wie erwartet shr gut.
Allles in bester Ordnungg

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Sunday, 18. December 2016
Author: H. R.

Review:
geschmacklich sehr gut, gerne wieder

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Sunday, 01. September 2019
Author: J. W.

Review:
Super Ware,spitze

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Thursday, 26. December 2019
Author: H. R.

Review:
Der Südtiroler Speck ist für mich schon immer eine Delikatesse, ob er von Nocker, von Hell und auch von Senfter
ist, er schmeckt immer wieder gut. Ich kaufe schon mehrere Jahre bei H&H und bin immer zufrieden mit dem Service.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS

 

Into the cart

 


Die echten Südtiroler Spezialitäten, Südtiroler Speck, Käse, Weine & italienische Feinkost bequem von zu Hause aus bestellen!

 
About us...
Download Catalogues
Shipping & Returns
Impressum
Contact
Business Clients
Conditions of Use
Manufacturer from A-Z
Privacy Notice
Vouchers
Sitemap
Informations
Foto Gallery
South Tyrol - The Country
Links - Partner
Affiliate Program
Affiliate-Partner
Program Information
Affiliate Login
Associates Terms & Cond.
Reviews
Write EvaluationReview this product!
* Free shipping from 25 EUR: for DE, AT, IT
beenden