Comodo-Secure
We use cookies to provide you with a better user experience. By using h-h-shop you agree to our privacy policy
Worldwide shipping
Free shipping
from 75,- €
 
Shopping Cart
DeutschItalianoEnglish
HOME »   Specialities »   Specialities of Tyrol »   Salami »   Small sausages without skin 3 pieces vac. Nocker app. 250 gr.
Advanced search


Reviews to:

Small sausages without skin 3 pieces vac. Nocker app. 250 gr.

Small sausages without skin 3 pieces vac. Nocker app. 250 gr.
Date: Sunday, 31. January 2016
Author: H. S.

Review:
Hallo, habe die Würstchen schon oft gegessen und schon 2 mal bestellt. Mir schmecken diese Würstel sehr gut. Wenn sie alle sind werde ich wieder bestellen. und wieder und wieder und immer wieder. Herbert Sagel

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Sunday, 03. April 2016
Author: H. S.

Review:
Hallo , Habe ja schon öfter bei Ihnen gekauft, Kann ich nur positiv bewerten, Werde auch immer wieder bestellen. Jetzt im Sommer mehr noch als im Winter. Herbert Sagel

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Sunday, 07. August 2016
Author: H. S.

Review:
Bin wie immer sehre zufrieden. Bleibe Ihr treuester kunde. Herbert Sagel

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Saturday, 03. December 2016
Author: G. C.

Review:
alles ok stets gern wieder

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Friday, 10. November 2017
Author: H. S.

Review:
super wie immer, ist ja nicht das erste mal, weiter so und ich kaufe immer wieder mein Leben lang.
auserdem bin ich Freund von Südtirol und ein bis zwei mal im Jahr unten.(Kastelruth)

Herbert Sagel

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 26. October 2020
Author: G. P.

Review:
Ottimi. Li usiamo per la minestra di wurstel alla Salisburghese e per lo strudel salato (wurstel, mozzarella & peperoni)

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 02. February 2021
Author: C. L.

Review:
Sono buonissimi. carne di prima qualità e confezionati sottovuoto. Li riprenderò.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 08. February 2021
Author: G. P.

Review:
Buoni e praticissimi, ottimi per lo strudel dal ripieno salato (wurstel+peperoni+mozzarella avvolti nella pasta \"matta\" : acqua, farina, olio e sale)

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS

 

Into the cart

 


Die echten Südtiroler Spezialitäten, Südtiroler Speck, Käse, Weine & italienische Feinkost bequem von zu Hause aus bestellen!

 
About us...
Download Catalogues
Shipping & Returns
Impressum
Contact
Business Clients
Conditions of Use
Manufacturer from A-Z
Privacy Notice
Vouchers
Sitemap
Informations
Foto Gallery
South Tyrol - The Country
Links - Partner
Affiliate Program
Affiliate-Partner
Program Information
Affiliate Login
Associates Terms & Cond.
Reviews
Write EvaluationReview this product!

* Free shipping from 25 EUR: for DE, AT, IT
beenden