Comodo-Secure
We use cookies to provide you with a better user experience. By using h-h-shop you agree to our privacy policy
X
Worldwide shipping
Free shipping
from 75,- €
 
DeutschItalianoEnglish
Shopping Cart
HOME »   Specialities »   Specialities of Tyrol »   Fruit Brands South Tyrol »   450
Advanced search


Reviews to:

Williams Christ Pear Spirit Pircher South Tyrol

Williams Christ Pear Spirit Pircher South Tyrol
Date: Sunday, 27. December 2009
Author: A. Z.

Review:
gia' conosciuto molto buona

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Sunday, 14. November 2010
Author: B. L.

Review:
Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren,

der Pircher Williams hat ein weiches Aroma, brennt nicht beim Abgang und ist empfehlenswert. Er wurde allerdings in dieser Preisklasse vom Psenner-Williams geschlagen.
Wir haben das mit 3 männlichen "Nordlichtern" und Tirol-Fans getestet.

Grüße nach Tirol

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Thursday, 12. August 2010
Author: D. G. K.

Review:
gutes Preis-Leistung-Verhältnis

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Saturday, 19. June 2010
Author: G. J.

Review:
After many years , this is the best Williams I have tasted.It is not too bitter and the taste of pear is noticeable.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Sunday, 04. April 2010
Author: R. F.

Review:
si sente il profumo delle pere. davvero un ottimo digestivo!

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Wednesday, 03. November 2010
Author: S. C.

Review:
La grappa e' ottima,la spedizione e' stata veloce e l'imballo tutto perfetto.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 09. March 2010
Author: W. R.

Review:
Buon prodotto al giusto prezzo

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 05. April 2011
Author: R. B.

Review:
Best smooth tasting Williams I have tasted highly recommend

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Sunday, 01. May 2011
Author: R. B.

Review:
Good quality top taste

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Saturday, 13. August 2011
Author: R. B.

Review:
good quality first rate

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Wednesday, 07. December 2011
Author: C. S.

Review:
Ottimi prodotti. Li avevamo assaggiati durante la nostra vacanza in estate s. Candido.


Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 23. January 2012
Author: l. f.

Review:
è una grappa che apprezzo molto. la compro ogni volta che vengo in Val Pusteria.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 28. February 2012
Author: W. B.

Review:
very nice one of my favourites

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 31. December 2012
Author: M. M.

Review:
Prodotto richiesto perfetto comunicazione con l'azienda ottima velocissima la spedizione il mio parere è molto positivo e sicuramente acquisterò a lungo da questa azienda che consiglio a tutti.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 01. January 2013
Author: V. V.

Review:
Frequento da diversi anni la Val Pusteria dove ho assaggiato per la prima volta
l'acquavite di pere Williams Pircher che ho subito apprezzato e continuo ad apprezzare.
Ottima.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Saturday, 13. April 2013
Author: t. c.

Review:
tutto molto bene . e Acquavite di pere Williams Pircher molto buona.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Saturday, 13. April 2013
Author: R. B.

Review:
Top quality best tasting Williams I have found highly recommended

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Sunday, 07. July 2013
Author: r. c.

Review:
Ottima!!! Sicuramente continuerò a volerla nel mio frigo.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Thursday, 05. June 2014
Author: g. j.

Review:
I love skiing in the Dolomites. Once in Campitello I had Williams schnapps.I loved it . Since then I have regularly sent for it from H-H Shop. I have always received the order as arranged and enjoyed it .I recommend a glass of Williams each night before bed and I will continue to order it .Sweet dreams,

Geoff Jones

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Thursday, 26. June 2014
Author: g. j.

Review:
I discovered this schnapps whilst skiing in the Dolomites. Since then I have ordered many bottles from H-H.I have always received the items I ordered promptly.I have continued to savour this drink which I have most nights.It is smooth and tasty.It is my favourite .

GDJones.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 14. October 2014
Author: R. G.

Review:
Ottimo prodotto, da gustare insieme ad un buon sigaro toscano.
Spedizione rapida, servizio perfetto.
Avete guadagnato un cliente!

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Friday, 21. November 2014
Author: R. G.

Review:
Ottimo, è la seconda bottiglia che acquisto, e credo che continuerò.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Thursday, 15. January 2015
Author: L. B.

Review:
Gusto gradevole e delicato. Il servizio H&H è stato ottimo. Spedizione rapida e precisa.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Thursday, 26. February 2015
Author: N. G.

Review:
Превосходное качество!!!!!

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Sunday, 05. April 2015
Author: M. M.

Review:
Venditore eccezionale il prodotto fantastico ho già fatto acquisti in passato e continuerò a farne .

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Sunday, 05. April 2015
Author: M. M.

Review:
Prodotto eccezionale ottimo venditore ho già fatto acquisti e ne farò altri

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 03. August 2015
Author: M. M.

Review:
Ottimi prodotti li acquisterò ancora ottimo venditore preciso molto veloce la spedizione

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 03. August 2015
Author: M. M.

Review:
Ottimi prodotti li acquisterò ancora ottimo venditore preciso molto veloce la spedizione

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 01. September 2015
Author: g. s.

Review:
Ottimo prodotto...sapore particolare assai accattivante


Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Friday, 20. November 2015
Author: M. M.

Review:
Ottimo prodotto venditori super precisi spedizione velocissima ...acquisterò ancora di sicuro

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Saturday, 13. February 2016
Author: C. T.

Review:
Acquavite rispondente completamente alla sensibilità del mio palato.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Thursday, 17. March 2016
Author: C. T.

Review:
prodotto ottimo

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 16. May 2016
Author: M. M.

Review:
Ottimo acquisto venditore tra i migliori in assoluto molto veloce la spedizione

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Wednesday, 06. July 2016
Author: A. G.

Review:
Ho già acquistato altre volte il prodotto, sia nel vostro territorio che online, molto apprezzato, peccato per i disguidi nell\'ultima consegna. Non mancherà mai nel mio frigo. Cordiali saluti
Andrea Gambini

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 19. September 2017
Author: P. S.

Review:
TUTTO OK ! PRODOTTO OTTIMO E SPEDIZIONE ACCURATA E VELOCISSIMA

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 23. October 2017
Author: C. T.

Review:
ottimo come sempre

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS

 

Into the cart

 


Die echten Südtiroler Spezialitäten, Südtiroler Speck, Käse, Weine & italienische Feinkost bequem von zu Hause aus bestellen!

 
About us...
Download Catalogues
Shipping & Returns
Impressum
Contact
Business Clients
Conditions of Use
Manufacturer from A-Z
Privacy Notice
Vouchers
Sitemap
Informations
Foto Gallery
South Tyrol - The Country
Links - Partner
Affiliate Program
Affiliate-Partner
Program Information
Affiliate Login
Associates Terms & Cond.
Reviews
Williams Christ Pear Spirit Pircher South Tyrol
I love skiing in the Dolomites. Once in Campitello I had Wil ..
4 of 5 stars!
* Free shipping from 25 EUR: for DE, AT, IT
beenden