Comodo-Secure
We use cookies to provide you with a better user experience. By using h-h-shop you agree to our privacy policy
X
Worldwide shipping
Free shipping
from 75,- €
 
Shopping Cart
DeutschItalianoEnglish
HOME »   Specialities »   Specialities of Tyrol »   Fruit Brands South Tyrol »   Pear Spirit Red Bartlett South Tyrol Line 70 cl. - Pircher
Advanced search


Reviews to:

Pear Spirit Red Bartlett South Tyrol Line 70 cl. - Pircher

Pear Spirit Red Bartlett South Tyrol Line 70 cl. - Pircher
Date: Tuesday, 16. November 2010
Author: G. L.

Review:
Dieser Brand wird nur zu besonderen Anlässen gereicht. Meine Frau, ich und unsere Freunde sind von diesem Edelbrand begeistert.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 27. December 2010
Author: G. D. G.

Review:
Strepitosa l'acquavite all'albicocca come quella alle pere ! Servizio ineccepibile.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 10. January 2011
Author: K. W.

Review:
Ein Williams mit außerordentlichem Aroma!
2009 vor Ort (Südtirol) bei einem Motorradausritt dort kennen gelernt und seitdem "süchtg" danach...;-)))

Sehr empfehlenswert!!!


Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Wednesday, 22. December 2010
Author: T. F.

Review:
Weicher, vollmundiger Birnenbrand, der seinesgleichen suchen muss.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Thursday, 20. January 2011
Author: U. V.

Review:
L'articolo è arrivato in ottimo stato.
Il prodotto acquistato è ottimo.
Grazie.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 09. March 2010
Author: W. R.

Review:
ottimo prodotto

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Saturday, 19. February 2011
Author: B. S.

Review:
Ist einer von den besseren Willis, hat schönen Birnen Geschmack

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Sunday, 22. May 2011
Author: W. L.

Review:
Gut und bekannt.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Friday, 27. May 2011
Author: P. M.

Review:
iCH BIN SEHR ZUFRIEDEN

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Saturday, 15. October 2011
Author: T. F.

Review:
Einzigartig der runde, weiche Geschmack. Das Beste, das man bei Spirituosen erwerben kann.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 04. September 2012
Author: H. I.

Review:
Super Lieferung, der Williams ist hervorragend

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Sunday, 05. January 2014
Author: M. S.

Review:
Toller fruchtiger Birnen geschmack

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Sunday, 23. November 2014
Author: k. v.

Review:
Moin moin aus Ostfriesland.

Da ich gerade erst auf den Geschmack edler Brände gekommen bin, aber schon einige probiert habe . Kann ich nur sagen sehr sehr gut . Mild und aromatisch, kann ich nur empfehlen. Wir nicht mein letzter sein aus dem Hause sein .

Mfg

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Friday, 20. March 2015
Author: W. R.

Review:
Sehr lecker, empfehlendswert

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Friday, 20. March 2015
Author: W. R.

Review:
sehr lecker, empfehlendswert

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 28. April 2015
Author: C. P.

Review:
Ottimo prodotto
Ottimo servizio
Il prodotto lo conoscevamo perché acquistato a Brunico
Buona serata
Carlo Puggelli

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 28. April 2015
Author: C. P.

Review:
Ottimo servizio
Ottimo prodotto.
Noi già lo conoscevamo perché acquistato a Brunico
Saluti
Carlo Puggelli

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 16. November 2015
Author: g. m.

Review:
Intanto vorrei dire che il servizio h&h shop è eccellente per quanto riguarda la grappa idem.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Saturday, 12. November 2016
Author: U. M.

Review:
Erste Wahl Superklasse

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 31. July 2017
Author: G. P.

Review:
Dieser Birnenbrand ist jeden Cent wert. Wir haben den in Südtirol gefunden und probiert und sind begeister.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Thursday, 19. March 2020
Author: W. T.

Review:
Great Schnapps. We first tried it in Germany several years back but had not been able to find it online until to found your site.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS

 

Into the cart

 


Die echten Südtiroler Spezialitäten, Südtiroler Speck, Käse, Weine & italienische Feinkost bequem von zu Hause aus bestellen!

 
About us...
Download Catalogues
Shipping & Returns
Impressum
Contact
Business Clients
Conditions of Use
Manufacturer from A-Z
Privacy Notice
Vouchers
Sitemap
Informations
Foto Gallery
South Tyrol - The Country
Links - Partner
Affiliate Program
Affiliate-Partner
Program Information
Affiliate Login
Associates Terms & Cond.
Reviews
Pear Spirit Red Bartlett South Tyrol Line 70 cl. - Pircher
Great Schnapps. We first tried it in Germany several years ..
5 of 5 stars!
* Free shipping from 25 EUR: for DE, AT, IT
beenden