Comodo-Secure
We use cookies to provide you with a better user experience. By using h-h-shop you agree to our privacy policy
X
Worldwide shipping
Free shipping
from 75,- €
 
DeutschItalianoEnglish
Shopping Cart
HOME »   Specialities »   Cheese f. South Tyrol »   48
Advanced search


Reviews to:

Pustertaler smoked cheese with hay milk approx. 700 gr. - Dairy Three Peaks - Bernardi

Pustertaler smoked cheese with hay milk approx. 700 gr. - Dairy Three Peaks - Bernardi
Date: Thursday, 07. October 2010
Author: A. A.

Review:
Sehr guter Käse, den ich aber bereits kannte - habe diesen Käse schon mehrfach im Laden in Innichen gekauft.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Thursday, 16. April 2009
Author: B. Z.

Review:
Lieblingskäse unserer Tochter,schmeckt Ihr ausgezeichnet.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Sunday, 11. April 2010
Author: G. S.

Review:
Ottimo! Ma non mi sorprende, conosco assai bene i prodotti della zona

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Wednesday, 01. September 2010
Author: G. S.

Review:
Ottimo! E' il prodotto che mi aspettavo.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 18. August 2008
Author: K. M.

Review:
Ich kenne die Qualität aus Sexten.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Thursday, 14. May 2009
Author: K. K.

Review:
schmeckt uns sehr gut

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 07. April 2009
Author: M. K.

Review:
Zum ersten mal ausprobiert und gleich geschmeckt.Kauf ich auf jeden Fall wieder.
Grüssle aus dem Schwabenland
M&M

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 18. May 2009
Author: M. K.

Review:
Mein persöhnlicher lieblingskäs aufs Vesperbrot

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Thursday, 10. December 2009
Author: M. K.

Review:
sehr gut wie immer

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Wednesday, 07. October 2009
Author: M. M.

Review:
sicuramente ordinerò altro molto presto

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 17. November 2009
Author: N. K.

Review:
Das ist ein mildwürziger, leicht nach Butter schmeckender, sehr gut geräucherter Käse. Ein Käse, der bei uns als erstes verzehrt wird und deshalb in doppelter Menge bestellt werden muß. Der ist nur zu empfehlen!!!

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 11. January 2010
Author: N. K.

Review:
Wie alle Käse sehr gut im Geschmack und beste Qualität. Auch diesen bestelle ich immer wieder.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 14. September 2010
Author: R. K.

Review:
ware sehr lecker kaufe ich wieder

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Saturday, 11. September 2010
Author: S. S.

Review:
Dieser Käse hat mir und meinen Eltern sehr gut geschmeckt.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Friday, 08. February 2008
Author: W. G.

Review:
Einfach super. Habe den Käse für eine Feier bestellt und sogar die Gäste, die sonst keinen Räucherkäse mögen, waren begeistert.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 15. March 2011
Author: A. D.

Review:
ottimo sia caldo che freddo

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Friday, 06. May 2011
Author: G. S.

Review:
Già noto, ottimo prodotto

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Wednesday, 01. June 2011
Author: W. W.

Review:
Interessante neue Erfahrung, sehr gut im Geschmack. Kann nur empfohlen werden.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Sunday, 08. January 2012
Author: C. S.

Review:
Schmecken sehr gut.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Friday, 18. January 2013
Author: M. Z.

Review:
Hello !

Good Cheese

Thanks

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 04. February 2013
Author: E. S.

Review:
Spitzenqualität - TOP Kundenservice!

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 19. February 2013
Author: E. S.

Review:
Seit fast 3 Jahren essen und geniessen wir Tiroler Spezialitäten - einfach köstlich - besser geht nicht !

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Wednesday, 19. June 2013
Author: E. S.

Review:
Beste Qualität - seit Jahren unverändert gut im Geschmack

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Friday, 04. October 2013
Author: A. D.

Review:
veramente ottimo una versione pusterese di una dolce caciotta affumicata ci ho fatto degli involtini divini con la pancetta

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Wednesday, 23. April 2014
Author: a. s.

Review:
ottimo, come parecchi prodotti della zona!

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 08. December 2014
Author: P. T.

Review:
Sehr gut und würzig!!

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 22. December 2014
Author: T. B.

Review:
immer wieder ein Genuss

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 26. January 2015
Author: F. M.

Review:
Der Käse ist perfekt, schmeckt würzig lecker, prima geräuchert. Den bestellen wir wieder.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 27. January 2015
Author: F. W.

Review:
super lecker, kaufen wir wieder mal

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Friday, 30. January 2015
Author: M. T.

Review:
ottimo, sapore delicato ma con un giusto grado di affumicatura

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Friday, 27. February 2015
Author: T. B.

Review:
immer wieder lecker, auch nur zum naschen geeignet

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Friday, 17. April 2015
Author: A. S.

Review:
Veramente molto buono e delicato.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 15. December 2015
Author: T. B.

Review:
gewohnt lecker und räucherig

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 12. January 2016
Author: S. F.

Review:
Sehr gut,guter Geschmack.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Wednesday, 27. January 2016
Author: W. W.

Review:
Ich finde den Käse sehr gut.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 08. February 2016
Author: M. C.

Review:
ottimo formaggio e rapidità -qualità nella spedizione

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Friday, 02. September 2016
Author: G. H.

Review:
super, voll zufrieden

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Wednesday, 26. October 2016
Author: I. B.

Review:
Ordered few times. Very good one. Smoked flavor is gentle and smooth. I like it a lot.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Saturday, 26. November 2016
Author: M. B.

Review:
Formaggio molto interessante.
Morbido e dolce, grazie all\'affumicatura assume un sapore più deciso ma sempre equilibrato e naturale.
Veramente molto buono.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Thursday, 13. April 2017
Author: S. M.

Review:
Ottimo prodotto

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 06. June 2017
Author: A. R.

Review:
ein guter Geschmack,wie erwartet,danke.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Sunday, 05. November 2017
Author: t. s.

Review:
...einfach...\"deliziös\"... :-)))

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Friday, 16. February 2018
Author: D. P.

Review:
Очень хорошо. Вкус детства. Доехал хорошо.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS

 

Into the cart

 


Die echten Südtiroler Spezialitäten, Südtiroler Speck, Käse, Weine & italienische Feinkost bequem von zu Hause aus bestellen!

 
About us...
Download Catalogues
Shipping & Returns
Impressum
Contact
Business Clients
Conditions of Use
Manufacturer from A-Z
Privacy Notice
Vouchers
Sitemap
Informations
Foto Gallery
South Tyrol - The Country
Links - Partner
Affiliate Program
Affiliate-Partner
Program Information
Affiliate Login
Associates Terms & Cond.
Reviews
Pustertaler smoked cheese with hay milk approx. 700 gr. - Dairy Three Peaks - Bernardi
О&-
;#1095;&#10-
77;н&-
amp;#1100; х&-
;#1086;&#10-
88;&#1 ..

5 of 5 stars!
* Free shipping from 25 EUR: for DE, AT, IT
beenden