Comodo-Secure
We use cookies to provide you with a better user experience. By using h-h-shop you agree to our privacy policy
X
Worldwide shipping
Free shipping
from 75,- €
 
Shopping Cart
DeutschItalianoEnglish
HOME »   Specialities »   Specialities of Tyrol »   Liquors South Tyrol »   Prugna Plum Liqueur Roner 70 cl. - South Tyrol
Advanced search


Reviews to:

Prugna Plum Liqueur Roner 70 cl. - South Tyrol

Prugna Plum Liqueur Roner 70 cl. - South Tyrol
Date: Saturday, 19. February 2011
Author: k. o.

Review:
Das Produkt ist mir seit mehr als 20 Jahren bekannt.Daß ich es immer noch gern trinke, spricht für sich.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Wednesday, 01. June 2011
Author: W. W.

Review:
Sehr gut.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Monday, 08. April 2013
Author: P. D.

Review:
Hallo,
schmeckt sowohl meiner Familie als auch mir sehr gut! Man lann so richtig die Zwetschgen schmecken.
Kann ich auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen!
Lg,
Paul
PS: ich werde diesen wieder kaufen!

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Thursday, 08. May 2014
Author: B. S.

Review:
Schmeckt ausgezeichnet.

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Friday, 11. December 2015
Author: A. P.

Review:
Sehr lecker guter geschmack


Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Friday, 11. December 2015
Author: A. P.

Review:
Sehr lecker guter geschmack


Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Tuesday, 15. October 2019
Author: C. F.

Review:
liebe ihn für meinen cafe corretto

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Date: Wednesday, 08. January 2020
Author: P. G.

Review:
tastes unbelievable. There are lots of plum liqueurs but none taste that good. Try it, you won\'t regret!

Evaluation: TEXT_OF_5_STARS

 

Into the cart

 


Die echten Südtiroler Spezialitäten, Südtiroler Speck, Käse, Weine & italienische Feinkost bequem von zu Hause aus bestellen!

 
About us...
Download Catalogues
Shipping & Returns
Impressum
Contact
Business Clients
Conditions of Use
Manufacturer from A-Z
Privacy Notice
Vouchers
Sitemap
Informations
Foto Gallery
South Tyrol - The Country
Links - Partner
Affiliate Program
Affiliate-Partner
Program Information
Affiliate Login
Associates Terms & Cond.
Reviews
Prugna Plum Liqueur Roner 70 cl. - South Tyrol
tastes unbelievable. There are lots of plum liqueurs but non ..
5 of 5 stars!
* Free shipping from 25 EUR: for DE, AT, IT
beenden